# **Details of Pleaders in Sivagangai District**

# **SIVAGANGAI**

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Public Prosecutor		Thiru.A. Alagarsamy
2	Government Pleader	Principal District and Sessions Court	Thiru.S.Sivakumar
3	Additional Government Pleader		Thiru.J.Sengole
4	Special Public Prosecutor	Fast Track Mahila Court	Tmt.P.Vijayanirmala
5	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional District and Sessions Court	Tmt.P.Prabakar
6	Special Public Prosecutor	PCR Court	Thiru.A.Thushanth Pratheep Kumar
7	Additional Public Prosecutor	POCOSO Court	Tmt. Dhanalakshmi
8	Special Public Prosecutor	Human Rights Commission	Thiru.A.T.Sekar
9	Additional Public Prosecutor	Sub Court	Thiru.A.S.Sree Sai Sundar
10	Additional Public Prosecutor	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court	Thiru.P. Selvam
11	Special Public Prosecutor	Vigilance and Anticorruption Court	Thiru.Ravi
12	Additional Public Prosecutor	Judicial Magistrate No.1 Court	Tmt. S. Sakeela Banu
13	Additional Public Prosecutor	Judicial Magistrate No.2 Court	Thiru. Manisankar
14	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional Mahila Court	Thiru. P.Kathiravan

### **DEVAKOTTAI TAULK**

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Public Prosecutor	Sub Court	Thiru.Pandian
2	Government Pleader	District Munsif Court	Thiru.K. Ponmudi
3	Additional Public Prosecutor	Judicial Magistrate Court	Thiru.P.Senthilvelavan

# **MANAMADURAI TAULK**

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Government Pleader	Sub Court	Thiru.M.Duraipandi
2	Government Pleader	District Munsif Court	
3	Additional Public Prosecutor	Judicial Magistrate Court	Thiru.T.Muthuramalingam

# **KARAIKUDI TAULK**

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Public Prosecutor	Fast Track Court	
2	Government Pleader	District Munsif Court	Thiru.L.Balasubramaian
3	Additional Public Prosecutor	Judicial Magistrate Court	Thiru.V.Selvaraj

# <u>ILYANGUDI</u>

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Government Pleader	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate	Thiru.R.Parthasarathy
2	Additional Public Prosecutor	Court	Tmt.Ramashwari

### **THIRUPPATHUR TAULK**

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Government Pleader	Principal District Munsif Court	Thiru.M. Annamalai
2	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional District Munsif Court	Thiru.P.Kathiravan

### **THIRUPPUVANAM TAULK**

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Government Pleader	District Managif arms Indiais Manietysta	Thiru.S.Subbarayan
2	Additional Public Prosecutor	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate Court	Tmt.Rameshwari

### **SINGAMPUNARI TAULK**

SL.NO.	POST OF PLEADERS	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE ADVOCATE
1	Government Pleader	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate	Thiru.M.Ravi
2	Additional Public Prosecutor	Court	Thiru.Selvaraj