# **Police Station Wise Magistrate**

### Judicial Magistrate No.I, Sivagangai

1	Sivagangai Town Police Station
2	Kalayarkovil Police Station
3	Madagupatty Police Station
4	P.E.W. Police Station, Sivagangai
5	Civil Supply C.I.D.,
6	NIB CID Sivagangai.
7	Forest Range

### Judicial Magistrate No.II, Sivagangai

1	Sivagangai Taluk Police Station
2	Poovanthi Police Station
3	D.C.B. Police Station, Sivagangai
4	CCIW, Sivagangai
5	P.E.W. Police Station, Sivagangai
6	R.P.F. Manamadurai
7	Cyber Crime CCD-III

### Additional Mahila Magistrate, Sivagangai

1	Kalayarkovil Police Station
2	Sivagangai Taluk Police Station
3	Sivagangai Town Police Station
4	Poovanthi Police Station
5	Madagupatty Police Station
6	All Women Police Station, Sivagangai
7	All Women Police Station, Karaikudi
8	All Women Police Station, Manamadurai
9	All Women Police Station, Thiruppathur
10	All Women Police Station, Devakottai

#### Judicial Magistrate, Manamadurai

1	Manamadurai Police Station
2	Sipcot Police Station
3	AWPS

#### <u>District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate</u>, <u>Thiruppuvanam</u>

1	Thiruppuvanam Police Station
2	ThiruppaChetti Police Station
3	Palayanoor Police Station
4	All Women Police Station, Manamadurai (Limit in
	Thiruppuvanam)

#### District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Ilayangudi

1	Ilayangudi Police Station	
2	Salaigramam, Police Station	

### <u>District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate</u>, <u>Singampunari</u>

1	Singampunari Police Station
2	Nerkkuppai Police Station
3	Ulagampatti Police Station
4	S.S.Kottai Police Station
5	S.V.Mangalam Police Station
6	Pulithipatti Police Station
7	P.E.W. Police Station

### Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate ,Tiruppathur

1	Thiruppathur Town Police Station
2	Thirukostiyur Police Station
3	Keelaseevalpatti Police Station
4	Nachiyapuram Police Station
5	Poolangurichi Police Station
6	Kandavarayanpatti Police Station
7	All Women Police Station, Thiruppathur
8	Forest Range, Thiruppathur
9	P.E.W. Police Station, Karaikudi
10	P.E.W. Police Station, Sivagangai

## Judicial Magistrate Karaikudi

1	Karaikudi North Police Station
2	Karaikudi South Police Station
3	Sakkottai Police Station
4	Kallal Police Station
5	Kundrakudi Police Station
6	Chettinad Police Station
7	Alagappapuram Police Station
8	Pallathur Police Station
9	Somanathapuram Police Station
10	All Women Police Station, Manamadurai
11	All Women Police Station, Thiruppathur
12	All Women Police Station, Devakottai
13	Forest Range Office
14	P.E.W. Police Station
15	Karaikudi Railway
16	R.P.F. Police Station
17	Karaikudi Crime

### Judicial Magistrate, Devakottai

1	Devakottai Town Police Station
2	Thiruveampathur Police Station
3	Velayuthapattinam Police Station
4	Devakottai Taluk Police Station
5	Aaravayal Police Station
6	All Women Police Station, Devakottai
7	P.E.W. Police Station,
8	Forest Range Office
9	Viruthunagar VC under Devakottai