## Police Station Wise Magistrate Bhandara Headquarter

Sr. No.	Name of Magistrate	Name of Police Station
1	Smt. S. L. Soyanke, Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Bhandara	Bhandara, Jawaharnagar
2	Smt. M. G. Hinganghate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Bhandara	Kardha
3	Smt. V. V. Waghmare, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Bhandara	Warthi
4	Shri. B. R. Patil Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Mohadi	Mohadi, Kardi
5	Shri. G. B. Pawar Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Mohadi	Andhalgaon
6	Shri. J. R. Ghadage Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Tumsar	Tumsar, Gobarwahi
7	Smt. P. A. Rajput Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Tumsar	Sihora
8	Shri. V. M. Gaikwad Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Sakoli	Sakoli
9	Shri. S. R. Jain Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Sakoli	Sakoli
10	Shri. R. S. Dhadake Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Lakhani	Lakhani
11	Shri. F. K. Siddiqui Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Lakhani	Palandur
12	Smt. P. N. Kokate Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Lakhandur	Lakhandur, Dighori
13	Shri. A. V. Pandit Civil Judge Junior Division and JMFC, Pauni	Pauni, Adyal