NAME OF THE POLICE STATIONS DISTRIBUTED TO EACH COURT OF THE JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGE-CUM-JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE OF I CLASS IN

PEDDAPALLI DISTRICT

SI. No.	Name of the Court Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Sulthanabad	Name/Number of Police Stations attached to each Court 1. Sulthanabad 2. Julapally 3. Pothkapalli	Others 1. Prohibition & Excise Station, Sulthanabad
2	Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Peddapalli	 Kalva Srirampoor Peddapalli Basanthanagar 	1. Prohibition.& Excise Station, Peddapalli 2. F.R.O. Peddapalli
3	Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Nandimyadaram	1. Dharmaram	
4	Principal Junior Civil Judge- cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Godavarikhani.	 Anthergoan Godavarikhani II-Town 	
5	I Additional Junior Civil Judge- cum- I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Godavarikhani.	 Godavarikhani I-Town NTPC 	Prohibition.& Excise Station Ramagundam
6	II Addl. Junior Civil Judge-cum- II Addl Judl Magistrate of First Class, Godavarikhani.	 Ramagundam Ramagundam Traffic 	
7	Principal Junior Civil Judge- cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Manthani.	 Manthani Mutharam (M) Ramagiri 	1. Prohibition.& Excise Station, Manthani 2. Proh.& Excise Station, Godavarikhani- II Town 3. Manthani Forest Range
8	I Additional Junior Civil Judge- cum- I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Manthani.	 Godavarikhani II-Town P.S (Relatead Rural Areas) Kamanpur 	