Name of the Court and Police Station		
	Police Station Pulwama	
	Police Station Rajpora	
	Police Station Kakapora	
Principal District and sessions Court	Police Station Litter	
Pulwama	Police Station Awantipora	
	Police Station Pampore	
	Police Station Tral	
	Police Station Khrew	
	Police Post Lassipora	
	Police Post Reshipora	
	Police Post Newa	
	Police Station Pulwama	
	Police Station Rajpora	
	Police Station Kakapora	
Additional District and sessions Court	Police Station Litter	
Pulwama	Police Station Awantipora	
	Police Station Pampore	
	Police Station Tral	
	Police Station Khrew	
	Police Post Lassipora	
	Police Post Reshipora	
	Police Post Newa	
	Police Station Pulwama	
	Police Station Rajpora	
Chief Indiaial Manistrata Dubusana	Police Station Kakapora	
Chief Judicial Magistrate Pulwama	Police Station Litter	
	Police Station Awantipora	
	Police Station Pampore	
	Police Station Tral	
	Police Station Khrew	
	Police Post Lassipora	
	Police Post Reshipora	
	Police Post Newa	
Sub ludge / Spl. Mabile Magistrate	Police Station Duluana	
Sub Judge/ Spl. Mobile Magistrate Pulwama	Police Station Pulwama	
r uiwailia	Police Station Rajpora Police Station Kakapora	
	Police Station Rakapora	
	Police Station Awantipora	
	Police Station Awantipora	
	ruice Station rampule	

	Police Station Tral
	Police Station Khrew
	Police Post Lassipora
	Police Post Reshipora
	Police Post Newa
	Police Station Pulwama
	Police Station Rajpora
	Police Station Kakapora
Munsiff Court Pulwama	Police Station Litter
	Police Station Awantipora
	Police Post Newa
	Police Post Lassipora
	Police Post
	Police Post
-	
Munsiff Pampore	Police Station Pampore
	Police Station Khrew
Munsiff Tral	Police Station Tral
	Police Post Aripal
Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate	Police Station Awantipora
Awantipora	Police Station Tral
-	Police Post Kachkoot