				Sheet1	
Sr. No	Judge Code	Title	Name of the Judicial Officers	Present Posting	DISTRICT
1	743	Shri	Ashutosh Nilkant Karmarkar	Principal District and Sessions Judge,	Wardha
-				District Judge – 1 and Additional Session	
2	1462	Shri	Nandkumar Bhausaheb Shinde	Judge, District Judge – 2 and Additional Session	Wardha
3	8	Smt.	Rajshree Vijay Adone	Judge,	Wardha
				District Judge – 1 and Additional Session	
4	693	Shri	Vidyadhar Bhargaorao Kakatkar	Judge Hinganghat, District Judge – 2 and Additional Session	Wardha
5	1139	Smt.	Varsha Balasaheb Pargaonkar	Judge Hinganghat,	Wardha
				District Judge – 3 and Additional Session	
6	9	Shri	Vijay Prabhakar Adone	Judge, District Judge – 4 and Assistant Session	Wardha
7	3441	Shri	Jivan Abhaykumar Pedgaonkar	Judge,	Wardha
				Adhoc District Judge -1 and Additional	
8	1276	Smt.	Reshmita Janardhan Rai	Session Judge, Extra Joint District Judge and Additional	Wardha
9	1526	Shri	Vasudeo Tukaramji Suryawanshi	Session Judge,	Wardha
10	527	Shri	Ramdas Krishnadas Gujjar	Civil Judge, Senior Division,	Wardha
11	43	Smt.	Huma Kausar Abdul Sami Ansari	Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Wardha
12	496	Shri	Jaydeo Yeshwantrao Ghule	Civil Judge, Senior Division, Hinganghat,	Wardha
13	1912	Shri	Vilassingh Narayansingh Thakur	Joint Civil Judge, Senior Division and Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate.	Wardha
13	1912	SIIFI	Vilassingh Narayansingh Thakur	Secretary, District Legal Services	waruna
14	321	Shri	Vivek Dadarao Deshmukh	Authority,	Wardha
				2nd Joint Civil Judge, Senior Division and	
15	1768	Shri	Vaibhav Bajrang Ghadge	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Joint Civil Judge, Senior Division and	Wardha
16	1846	Smt.	Pratibha Tushar Shejwal-Kale	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Wardha
				4th Joint Civil Judge, Senior Division and	
17	1858	Shri	Pritam Satish Kulkarni	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Wardha
				Joint Civil Judge, Senior Division and Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	
18	1880	Shri	Asif Ismail Shaikh	Hinganghat,	Wardha
				5th Joint Civil Judge, Senior Division and	
19	2064	Smt.	Paurnima Vaibhav Ghadge	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate,	Wardha
20	483	Shri	Vijay Ramchandra Gharal	Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class Arvi,	Wardha
	100	0	Farhana Tabassum Jalaluddin	Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial	
21	1823	Smt.	Shaikh	Magistrate, First Class Ashti,	Wardha
22	2176	Shri	Dhiraj Sarwanand Parwani	Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class Samudrapur,	Wardha
	21/0	5111	Dill aj Sal walialiu Fal walii	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	vv ai ulla
23	2181	Smt.	Manjusha Yadawrao Nemade	Judicial Magistrate, First Class,	Wardha
24	2102	Ch	Maria Malakara di Damara d	Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial	X 47 I I
24	2182	Shri	Vinod Mulchand Bansod	Magistrate, First Class Seloo, 2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	Wardha
25	2290	Smt.	Alka Bhaskar Niware	Judicial Magistrate, First Class,	Wardha
		_		3rd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	
26	2412	Smt.	Lata Hanmant Jadhav	Judicial Magistrate, First Class,	Wardha
				Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class	
27	2467	Shri	Vishal Hemantrao Deshmukh	Hinganghat,	Wardha
	25.05	cı ·		Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial	X47 11
28	2507	Shri	Vikas Sarjerao Wagh	Magistrate, First Class Karanja, 2nd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	Wardha
				Judicial Magistrate, First Class	
29	2811	Shri	Balasaheb Gangadhar Pawar	Hinganghat,	Wardha
30	7966	Sh-i	Vishnu Ramchandra Doifode	Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magistrate, First Class Pulgaon,	Wardha
- 30	2866	Shri		Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	Wardha
31	2900	Shri	Sanjay Pandharinath Bunde	Judicial Magistrate, First Class Pulgaon,	Wardha
				3rd Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	
32	2933	Shri	Nagesh Prabhakar Deshpande	Judicial Magistrate, First Class Hinganghat,	Wardha
52	2333	JIII		4th Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	tt ai ulla
33	3235	Smt.	Trupti Arjun Bhoyar	Judicial Magistrate, First Class,	Wardha
34	2274	CL!	Shuddhadhan Waman Shaaal	Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and Judicial Magiatanta, First Class Salas	Woudl -
34	3274	Shri	Shuddhodhan Waman Shegokar	Judicial Magistrate, First Class Seloo, Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division and	Wardha
35	3299	Shri	Yash Sudhir Kane	Judicial Magistrate, First Class Arvi,	Wardha
36	2017	Shri	Shripad Anantrao Deshpande	Judge, Labour Court,	Wardha
37	2621	Shri	Nilesh Sudam Kale	Assistant, Charity Commissioner,	Wardha
20	2275	Smt	I alita Tarachand Tal-bharra	Extra Joint Civil Judge, Junior Division	Wardha
38	3375	Smt.	Lalita Tarachand Takbhaure	and Judicial Magistrate, First Class,	Wardha