Police Station Jurisdiction of Criminal Courts, Krishnagiri

KRISHNAGIRI DISTRICT - POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

S. No	District/Taluk	Name of the Court	Court wise Police Station
1	Krishnagiri	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Krishnagiri	Vigilance and Anticorruption wing, Krishnagiri
2	Krishnagiri	Judicial Magistrate No.I Court, Krishnagiri	 Town Police Station, Krishnagiri Bargur Police Station, Krishnagiri Kandhikuppam Police Station, Krishnagiri Kaveripattinam Police Station, Krishnagiri Civil Supplies Criminal Investigation Department, Krishnagiri Crime Branch Crime Investigation Department, Krishnagiri Commercial Crime Investigation Wing-Crime Investigation Department, Krishnagiri Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Krishnagiri All Womens Police Station, Krishnagiri All Womens Police Station, Bargur Video Piracy Cell, Vellore Drug Inspector, Krishnagiri Drug Inspector, Krishnagiri Commissioner, Krishnagiri
3	Krishnagiri	Judicial Magistrate No.II, Krishnagiri	 Taluk Police Station, Krishnagiri KRP Dam Police Station Veppanpalli Police Station Gurubarapalli Police Station Maharajakadai Police Station District Crime Branch, Krishnagiri Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Krishnagiri Forest Range Office, Krishnagiri Forest Range Office, Rayakottai Vellore Piracy Cell, Vellore Commercial Crime Investigation Wing-Crime Investigation Cyber Crime Police Station, Krishnagiri
4	Krishnagiri	Judicial Magistrate (Additional Mahila Court), Krishnagiri	 All Womens Plice Station, Krishnagiri All Womens Plice Station, Bargur Bargur Police Station Town Police Station, Krishnagiri Taluk Police Station, Krishnagiri Guruparapalli Police Station Veppanapalli Police Station Kandhikuppam Police Station Kaveripattinam Police Station K.R.P Dam Police Station Maharajakadai Police Station
5	Krishnagiri	Special Judicial Magistrate(Dealing with Land Grabbing Cases Court), Krishnagiri	District Crime Branch, Krishnagiri Anti Land Grabbing Cell, Krishnagiri

S. No	District/Taluk	Name of the Court	Court wise Police Station
6	Denkanikottai	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Denkanikottai	Denkanikottai Police Station Kelamangalam Police Station Rayakottai Police Station, Anchetty Police Station Thally Police Station
7	Hosur	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate No.I Court, Hosur	 Shoolagiri Police Station Bagalur Police Station Berigai Police Station All Womens Police Station, Hosur Commercial Crime Investigation Wing-Crime Investigation Department, Hosur
8	Hosur	Judicial Magistrate No.II Court, Hosur	 Town Police Station, Hosur Hudco Police Station Sipcot Police Station, Hosur Mathigiri Police Station Uddhanapalli Police Station Traffic Investigation Wing Police Station, Hosur Prohibition Enforcement Wing(PEW), Hosur All Womens Police Stations, Hosur.
9	Hosur	Judicial Magistrate (Fast Track Court), Hosur	 Hudco Police Station Town Police Station, Hosur Sipcot Police Station, Hosur Uddhanapalli Police Station Traffic Investigation Wing, Hosur Mathigiri Police Station
10	Uthangarai	Judicial Magistrate, Uthangarai	 Uthangarai Police Station Samalpatti Police Station Kallavi Police Station Singarapettai Police Station Prohibition Enforcement Wing(PEW), Uthangarai Forest Range Officer, Uthangarai
11	Pochampalli	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Pochampalli	 All Womens Police Station, Bargur Prohibition Enforcement Wing(PEW), Uthangarai Mathur Police Station Pochampalli Police Station Barur Police Station Prohibition Enforcement Wing(PEW), Krishnagiri Nagarasampatti Police Station