Police Station Wise Magistrate

S.No	Name of the court		Name of the Police Stations
	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Tirunelveli	1.	All cases instituted by the unit of Vigilance and Anti -Corruption
		2.	All cases instituted by the Inspector of Factories under Factories Act/Rule except those of petty offences.
		3.	All cases instituted by the Inspectors of Labour
		4.	All cases instituted by the Drugs Inspector.
1.		5.	All cases relating to the offences which are triable by the Chief Judicial Magistrate alone.
		6.	Cases under section 144/147 of BNSS arising in the head quarters.
		7.	Assistant Sessions Judge in Tirunelveli Sessions Division
		8.	Motor Accident Claims Tribunal
		9.	Economic Offences Wing, Tirunelveli District.
2.	Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Tirunelveli	1	Palayamkottai Police Station
		2	Perumalpuram , Police Station
		3	District Crime Branch, Tirunelveli
		4	City Crime Branch, Tirunelveli City.
		5.	Cyber Crime Police Station, Tirunelveli City
		6.	Cyber Crime Police Station, Tirunelveli (Rural)
		7.	Traffic Investigation Wing, Tirunelveli

		8	Tirunelveli Medical College Hospital
		0	P.S (L & O and Crime)
		9	C.B.C.I.D. Regular (cases arising from the District of Tirunelveli and Tenkasi)
		10	C.B.C.I.D. (Organized Crime Unit) (cases arising from the District of Tirunelveli and Tenkasi)
		11	C.B.C.I.D., Madurai.(Counter feit Currency Wing).
		12	Forest Range Office, Tirunelveli .
		13	All Women Police Station, Tirunelveli.
		14	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Tirunelveli.
		15	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli.
		arisi & P Tiru	No. 13, 14 & 15 in respect of cases ing from Palayamkottai Police Station erumalpuram Police Station & melveli Medical College Hospital P.S & O and Crime)
	Judicial Magistrate Court No.II, Tirunelveli	1.	Commercial Crime Investigation Wing, Tirunelveli (cases arising from the Districts of Tirunelveli, Tuticorin, Tenkasi and Kanniyakumari)
3.		2.	Civil Supply C.I.D., Tirunelveli. (In respect of cases arising from all Police Stations in Tirunelveli District)
		3.	Civil Supply C.I.D., Tenkasi. (In respect of cases arising from all Police Stations in Tenkasi District).
4.	The Judicial Magistrate Court No.III, Tirunelveli.	1.	Tirunelveli Taluk Police Station
		2.	Thalaiyuthu Police Station
		3.	Devarkulam Police Station
		4.	Seevalaperi Police Station
		5.	Gangaikondan Police Station
		6.	Sivanthipatti Police Station
		7.	All Women Police Station - Tirunelveli
		8.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing,

			Alangulam.
		9.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli.
		`	.No.7 to 9 in respect of cases arising the jurisdiction of Sl.Nos. 1 to 6)
		1.	Tirunelveli Town Police Station
		2.	Thatchanallur Police Station
		3.	Tirunelveli Junction Police Station
	The Judicial Magistrate Court No.IV, Tirunelveli	4.	Railway Police Station, Tirunelveli
5.		5.	Railway Protection Force, Tirunelveli. (Arising out of the jurisdiction of Tirunelveli District & upto Mettur Railway Station in Tenkasi District)
		6.	Railway Protection Force, Nagercoil (Arising out of the jurisdiction upto Melapalayam Railway Station in Tirunelveli District)
		7.	All Women Police Station, Tirunelveli
		8.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Tirunelveli.
		9.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli.
		10.	Traffic Investigation Wing, Tirunelveli
		(Sl.No. 7 to 10 in respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of Sl.Nos. 1 to 3)	
6.	The Judicial Magistrate Court No.V, Tirunelveli	1.	Muneerpallam Police Station
		2.	Manur Police Station
		3.	Pettai Police Station
		4.	Melapalayam Police Station
		5.	Traffic Investigating Wing Police Station, Tirunelveli
		6.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Tirunelveli
			No. 5 & 6 in respect of cases arising n Pettai Police Station and apalayam Police Station)
		7.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing. Alangulam .

		8.	All Women Police Station, Tirunelveli.
		fron	Nos. 7 & 8 in respect of cases arising n Muneerpallam Police Station & nur Police Station)
		9.	All Women Police Station, Palayamkottai
			(In respect of cases arising from Melapalayam Police Station)
		10.	All Women Police Station – Tirunelveli Town
			(In respect of cases arising from Pettai Police Station)
		11.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli
		`	respect of cases arising from the sdiction of Sl.No.1 to 4)
7.	Special Court for Negotiable Instrument Act Cases, Tirunelveli		Cases arising from the local limits of the areas of the Judicial Magisrate Courts No. I, III, IV, V, Tirunelveli.
8.	Additional Mahila Court, Tirunelveli		Cases arising from the local limits of the areas of the Judicial Magisrate Courts No. I, III, IV, V, Tirunelveli.
		1.	Local Jurisdiction of the Traffic points Panagudi Police Station
		2.	Valliyoor Police Station
9.	Mobile Court, Tirunelveli	3.	Nanguneri Police Station
		4.	Thalaiyuthu Police Station
		5.	Alangulam Police Station
4.0		6.	Manoor Police Station
10.	Judicial Magistrate Court, Ambasamudram	1.	Ambasamudram Police Station
		2.	Kallidaikurichi Police Station
		3.	V.K.Puram Police Station
		4.	All Women Police Station, Ambasamudram
		5.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Alangulam

			No. 4 & 5 in respect of cases arising from Jurisdiction of Sl.Nos. 1 to 3)	
		6.	Forest Range Office, Ambasamudram	
		7.	Forest Range Office, Mundanthurai	
		8.	Forest Range Office, Pabanasam	
		9.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli. (In respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of Sl.No.1 to 3).	
		1.	Cheranmahadevi Police Station	
		2.	Pathamadai Police Station	
		3.	Mukkudal Police Station	
		4.	Suthamalli Police Station	
		5.	Veeravanallur Police Station	
11.	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Cheranmahadevi	6.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Alangulam	
		7.	All Women Police Station , Ambasamudram	
		8.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli.	
		,	Nos. 6, 7 & 8 in respect of cases sing from the Jurisdiction of Sl.No.1 to 5).	
	Judicial Magistrate Court, Valliyoor	1.	Valliyoor Police Station	
		2.	Panagudi Police Station	
		3.	Palavoor Police Station	
		4.	Thirukkurungudi Police Station	
		5.	All Women Police Station, Valliyoor	
12		6.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Alangulam.	
12.		7.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli.	
			(Sl.Nos. 5 to 7 in respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of Sl.No.1 to 4)	
		8.	Forest Range Office, Thirukkurungudi	
		9.	Koodankulam Marine Police Station (In respect of cases arising from Palavoor Police Station)	
13	Judicial Magistrate Court,	1.	Nanguneri Police Station	

	Nanguneri	2.	Moondradaippu Police Station
		3.	Moolakaraipatti Police Station
		4.	Kalakadu Police Station
		5.	Vijayanarayanam Police Station
		6	Eruvadi Police Station
		7	All Women Police Station, Nanguneri
		8.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Alangulam Police Station.
		9.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli
		(Sl.No.7, 8 & 9 in respect of cases arising from the jurisdiction of Sl.Nos 1 to 6)	
		10.	FRO kalakadu Police Station
	District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Radhapuram	1.	Radhapuram Police Station
		2.	Koodankulam Police Station
		3.	Thisayanvilai Police Station
		4.	Uvari Police Station
14		5.	Koodankulam Marine Police Station (In respect of cases arising from Koodankulam Police Station and Uvari Police Station)
		6.	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Alangulam Police Station
		7.	All Women Police Station, Valliyoor
		8.	Intellectual Property Right Enforcement Cell, Tirunelveli.
		`	Nos.6, 7 &8 in respect of cases arising the jurisdiction of Sl.Nos.1 to 4)