Judgeship- ROHTAS
Internal Complaint Committee

Details of Internal Complaint Committee constituted in terms of Section 4(2) of the sexual harassment of women at work place Act 2013.

women at work place Act 2013.				<u> </u>
S/ N	Judgeship / Sub- Division Name	Name with Designation	E-Mail Id	Contact No.
1.		Ms. Rajani Kumari, Addl. Distt & Sess. Judge -cum- Chair-person, Complaint Committee, Civil Court, Sasaram, Rohtas		8544427168
2.	District Court, Sasaram, Rohtas	Sri Umesh Rai, Sub Judge -cum- A.C.J.Mcum- 2nd ASJ -cum- Member, Complaint Committee, Civil Court, Sasaram, Rohtas	complaint.committee.ssm@gmail.com	8544426714
3.		Ms. Surabhi Srivastava, Sub Judge - cum- A.C.J.Mcum- Member, Complaint Committee, Civil Court, Sasaram, Rohtas		8544426872
4.		Ms. Himshikha Mishra, J.Mcum-A.M cum- Member, Complaint Committee, Civil Court, Sasaram, Rohtas		9557160666
5.	Sub-	Sri Mukesh Kumar Mishra, Sub Judge-I -cum- ACJM, cum- Chair-person, Complaint Committee, Sub Divisional Court, Bikramganj, Rohtas		9471004714
6.	Sub- Divisional Court, Bikramga nj, Rohtas	Sri Rajeev Kumar, SDJM, Member Complaint Committee, Sub Divisional Court, Bikramganj, Rohtas	complaint.committee.bkg@gmail.com	9305405372
7.		Ms. Anjali Nag, Member Complaint Committee.		7563095686
8.		Sri Aditya Kumar Sharma, Member Complaint Committee.		9718670522
9.	Sub-	Sri Kumar Girindra Gaurav, Chairperson, Complaint Committee.		7033685999
10.	Divisional Court, Dehri on- sone, Rohtas	Ms. Hema Kumari, Member Complaint Committee.	complaint.committee.dos@	9835161610
11.		Sri Satyam, Member Complaint Committee.	gmail.com	7217702367
12.		Sri Santosh Kumar, Member, Complaint Committee.		8864018409