List of Committees of Sheohar Judgeship

Sl No	Name of Committee	Name of Member	Designation	Designation in Committee	
1	Arrear Committee	1. Sri Udaywant Kumar	District & Sessions Judge	Chairman	
		2. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Member	
		3. Sri Kumar Sudhansu	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-Sub-Judge-II	Member	
2	District Level infrastructure Committee	1. Sri Deepak Bhatnagar	Principal Judge (Family Court)	Patron	
		2. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Chairman	
		3. Sri Kumar Sudhansu	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-Sub-Judge-II	Member	
		4. Sri Sandip Patel	Sub-Judge-I cum A.C.J.M-I	Member	
3	Screening Committee	1. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Chairman	
		2. Sri Kumar Sudhansu	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-Sub-Judge-II	Member	
		3. Sri Sandip Patel	Sub-Judge-I cum A.C.J.M-I	Member	
4	Purchasing Committee	1. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Chairman	
		2. Sri Kumar Sudhansu	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-Sub-Judge-II	Member	
		3. Sri Sandip Patel	Sub-Judge-I cum A.C.J.M-I	Member	
5	Computer Committee	1. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Chairman	
		2. Sri Sandip Patel	Sub-Judge-I cum A.C.J.M-I	Member	
		3. Raghwendra Sharan Pandey	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Member	
_	Mentor Committee	Group 'A' of the Mentor Committee			
6		1. Sri Deepak Bhatnagar	Principal Judge (Family Court)	Mentor	
		2. Sri Sandip Patel	Sub-Judge-I cum A.C.J.M-I	Member	
		3. Raghwendra Sharan Pandey	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Member	
		Group 'B' of the Mentor Committee			
		1. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Mentor	
		2. Sri Kumar Sudhansu	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Sub-Judge-II	Member	
		3.Ms. Shambhavi shankar	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class cum Addl. Minsif	Member	

7	Committee for proper implementation of the recommendations of 2 nd National Judicial Pay Commission in respect of smooth disbursement of Salary , allowances, arrears and others service and retiral benefits to the Judicial Officers.	1.Sri Udaywant Kumar	District & Sessions Judge	Chairman-cum- Nodal Agency
		2. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Nodal Officer
		3. Sandip Patel	Sub-Judge-I cum-A.C.J.M-I	Member
8	Vigilance Committee	1. Sri Udaywant Kumar	District & Sessions Judge	Chairman
		2. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Member
		3. Sri Kumar Sudhansu	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-Sub-Judge-II	Member
		4. Sri Awadh Kishor Singh	President, District Bar Association, Sheohar	Member
		5. Sri Dharmendra Kumar	Secretary, District Bar Association, Sheohar	Member
		6. Sri Krishna Nandan Singh	Government Pleader	Member
		7. Shailendra Kumar	Publc Prosecutor	Member
9	District Case Management Committee	1. Sri Udaywant Kumar	District & Sessions Judge	Chairperson
		2. Sri Deepak Bhatnagar	Principal Judge, (Family Court)	Member
		3. Sri Ambika Prasad Choudhary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-I	Member
		4. Sri Kumar Sudhansu	Chief Judicial Magistrate- cum-Sub-Judge-II	Member
10	Gardener and Sanitizing Committee	1.Sri Raghwendra Sharan Pandey	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Chairman
		2.Ms. Shambhavi shankar	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class cum Addl. Minsif	Member