

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, KURUKSHETRA

ORDER:

Consequent upon transfer and posting of Judicial Magistrates at Kurukshetra and withdrawal of Court of two Subordinate Judicial Magistrates vide order dated 22.04.2024 of the Hon'ble High Court, it is ordered that Police Stations, attached to the Courts are hereby re-allocated w.e.f. 25.04.2024. Fresh institution of Criminal cases (Police Challan, Private Complaints and other Misc. Applications etc.) pertaining to the following police Stations shall be dealt with by the Judicial Officers at Kurukshetra as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Police Stations
1	Shri Satish Kumar, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kurukshetra	Sadar Thanesar
2	Shri Jatin Garg Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kurukshetra	City Thanesar, R.P.F. and Cyber Crime
3	Ms. Neelam Kumari, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra	Women, Kurukshetra
4.	Shri Harish Sabbarwal, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra	Ladwa
5.	Ms. Jap Ji Singh, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
6.	Ms. Bhawna Gera, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra	Krishna Gate
7.	Ms. Smriti, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra	Vigilance
8.	Ms. Renu Bala, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra	Haryana State Enforcement Bureau, Jhansa and GRP

Note:

During the maternity leave period of Ms. Neelam Kumari, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra, the work relating to Police Station Women, Kurukshetra would be dealt with by Ms. Smriti, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kurukshetra.

NILL