#### **The District Sub Committee**

Sr. no	Name and Designation	Other particulars
1	The District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur	Chairman
2	Sh. Puneet Mohan Sharma, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur	Members
3	Sh. Rupinder Singh, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Hoshiarpur	Member
4	The Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), Hoshiarpur	Member
5	The District Attorney, Hoshiarpur	Member
6	The Principal, Govt. College, Hoshiarpur	Member
7	The President, District Bar Association, Hoshiarpur	Member

## The Committee to monitor security Arrangements thoroughly in or around the Judicial Courts Complexes at Hoshiarpur Headquarter.

- 1. Sh. Sandeep Singh Jossan, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur.
- 2. Sh. Rupinder Singh, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Hoshiarpur.

### Nodal Officer and team related to the project of HRMS

Nodal officer: <u>Sh. Rupinder Singh, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)</u> <u>Hoshiarpur</u>

Office of The District & Sessions Judge: Hoshiarpur		
Sr. No	Name and Designation	Nominated as
1	Sh. Ajay Kumar, Senior Assistant (working as Nazir in this office)	Verifier
2	Sh. Vinod Kumar, Bill Clerk	Data Entry Clerk
3	Ms. Kulvinder Kaur, GPF Clerk in this Office	Data Entry Clerk
Office of The Civil Judge (SD): Hoshiarpur		
1	C.O.C. To the office of the CJ(SD), Hoshiarpur	Verifier
2	Sh. Amandeep Kumar, Bill Clerk	Data Entry Clerk
3	Ms. Garima, Asstt. Bill Clerk	Data Entry Clerk

## The Committee for the purpose to keep vigil on the construction process of New Judicial Courts Complex at Hoshiarpur

- 1. Sh. Puneet Mohan Sharma, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur.
- 2. Sh. Rupinder Singh, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Hoshiarpur.

## The Committee for the purpose to keep vigil on the construction process of New Judicial Courts Complex at Mukerian.

- 1. Dr. Gopal Arora, Principal Judge (Family Court), Hoshiarpur.
- 2. Sh. Amardeep Singh Bains, Addl Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Mukerian.

### The Committee regarding standard operating procedure for accessibility of digital infrastructure to persons with disabilities.

- 1. Sh. Puneet Mohan Sharma, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur.
- 2. Ms. Prabhjot Kaur, Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Hoshirpur.
- 3. Sh. Rajnish Kaushal, Advocate, District Courts, Hoshiarpur.
- 4. Sh. Narinder Singh, Addl. English Clerk.
- 5. Sh. Sangeet Pal Singh, Clerk.

Official email id :- djhsr-chd@nic.in

O/o District and Sessions Judge Hoshiarpur

## Committee regarding Sexual Harasment of Woman at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal)

#### **Hoshiarpur** (Headquarter)

Sr. No.	Particulars of the committee	
1	Ms. Anjana, Addl. District & Sessions	Chairman
	Judge, Hoshiarpur	202
2	Ms. Prabhjot Kaur, Addl. Civil Judge	Member
	(Sr. Divn.), Hoshiarpur	
3	Ms. Sunita Rani, Reader	Member
4	Ms. Rajinder Kumari, COC	Member
5	Ms. Vinod Ohri, NGO Member	Member

#### Sub-Division, Dasuya

Sr. No.	Particulars of the committee	
1	Ms. Parminder Kaur Bains, Addl. Civil	Chairman
	Judge (Sr. Divn.), Dasuya	
2	Ms. Priyanka Sharma, Civil Judge	Member
	(Jr.Divn.), Dasuya	
3	Ms. Monika, Clerk	Members
4	Ms. Manjeet Kaur, Baliff	Members
5	Ms. Navdeep Kaur Bajwa, Advocate	Members

#### Sub-Division, Mukerian

Sr. No.	Particulars of the committee	
1	Sh. Amandeep Singh Bains, Addl. Civil	Chairman
	Judge (Sr. Divn.), Mukerian	
2	Ms. Harjot Kamal, Clerk	Member
3	Ms. Neha Gautam, Clerk	Member
4	Ms. Inderjit Kaur, Process Server	Member
5	Ms. Brij Bala, Advocate	Member

#### Sub-Division, Garhshankar

Sr. No.		
	Particulars of the committee	
1	Sh. Lavdeep Hundal, Addl. Civil Judge	Chairman
	(Sr. Divn.), Garhshankar	
2	Ms. Sukhwinder Kaur, Clerk	Member
3	Ms. Sunita Chauhan, Stenographer Gr.III	Member
4	Ms. Shikha Mishra, Stenographer Gr.III	Member
5	Ms. Sarita Kanwar, Advocate	Member
Oistrict & sessions Court, Hoshial P		

## COMMITTEE REGARDING WEEDING SCANNING AND DIGITIZATION OF JUDICIAL RECORDS IN HOSHIARPUR SESSIONS DIVISION.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer and official	7,
Hoshiarpur Headquarter		
1	Sh. Puneet Mohan Sharma, Addl.	Nodal
1	District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur.	Officer
2	Ms. Pushpa Rani, Chief Judicial	Member of
	Magistrate, Hoshiarpur.	Committee
Sub Division, Dasuya		
3	Ms. Parminder Kaur bains, Addl.Civil	Member of
	Judge (Sr. Divn.), Dasuya.	Committee
4	Sh. Manmohan Singh Bhatti, Civil	Member of
	Judge(Jr. Divn.), Dasuya.	Committee
Sub Division, Garhshankar		
5	Sh. Lavdeep Singh Hundal, Addl. Civil	Member of
	Judge (Sr. Divn.), Garhshankar.	Committee
6	Sh. Jagmeet Singh, Civil Judge (Jr.	Member of
	Divn.), Garhshankar.	Committee

# COMMITTEES FOR PROPER SUPERVISION OF FILES, RECORDS AND REGISTERS FOR AVOIDANCE OF THE SAME FROM DISAPPEARANCE AND PROPER UPKEEPING OF THE RECORD ROOMS.

#### 1. Record Rooms at Hoshiarpur Headquarter:

- 1 Sh. Sandeep Singh Jossan, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur.
- 2 Ms. Pushpa Rani, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hoshiarpur.

#### 2. Judicial Record Room, Dasuya.

- 1 Ms. Parminder Kaur Bains, Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Dasuya.
- 2 Sh. Manmohan Bhatti, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Dasuya.

#### 3. Judicial Record Room, Dasuya.

- 1 Sh. Lavdeep Hundal, Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Garhshankar.
- 2 Sh. Jagmeet Singh, Civil Judge (Jr. divn.), Garhshankar.