JUDICIAL OFFICERS

SL NO NAME OF THE JUDGE DESI	IGNATION
------------------------------	----------

JAGATSINGHPUR

1	Shri Srinibash Pratihari	District District & Sessions Judge
2	Shri Ajoy Kumar Mohanty	ADHOC, ADJ FTC(POCSO)
3	VACANT	Addl. District & Sessions Judge
4	Shri Hara Prasad Pattnaik	Addl. District & Sessions Judge(POCSO)
5	Shri Bhagaban Pradhana	Judge Family Court
6	Ms. Nileema Panda	Chief Judicial Magistrate
7	Smt. Swapnashree Nayak	CJSD-cum-ASJ, Women's Court
8	Ms. B.D.D. Chandana	Secretary, DLSA, Jagatsinghpur
9	Ms. Bishwakalpita Mohanty	Registrar
10	Shri Rakesh Kumar Muduli	Senior Civil Judge
11	Ms. Sarmistha Subhadarshini Mohanty	Senior Civil Judge (LR AND LTV)
12	Smt. Ananya Das	Civil Judge
13	Shri Niranjan Dash	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate
14	Shri Sadhak Karjee	Addl. Civil Judge-cum-JMFC

KUJANGA

15	Shri Dipti Prakash Brahma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kujanga
16	Ms. Chinmayee Panda	Senior Civil Judge,Kujanga
17	Ms. Anuradha Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn),Kujanga
18	Shri Bishwa Bhusan Nayak	JMFC(P),Kujanga

RAGHUNATHPUR

19	Ms. Tanwi Rath	Gram Nyayadhikari-cum-jmfc, Raghunathpur

TIRTOL

20	Shri Paras Padhi	J.M.F.C, Tirtol

ERASAMA

21	Smt. Roshnibala Senapati	J.M.F.C, Erasama