JUDICIAL OFFICERS

SL NO NAME OF THE JUDGE

DESIGNATION

JAGATSINGHPUR

1	Shri Srinibash Pratihari	District District & Sessions Judge
2	Shri Ajoy Kumar Mohanty	ADHOC, ADJ FTC(POCSO)
3	VACANT	Addl. District & Sessions Judge
4	Shri Hara Prasad Pattnaik	Addl. District & Sessions Judge(POCSO)
5	Shri Bhagaban Pradhana	Judge Family Court
6	Ms. Nileema Panda	Chief Judicial Magistrate
7	Smt. Swapnashree Nayak	CJSD-cum-ASJ, Women's Court
8	Ms. Bishwakalpita Mohanty	Registrar
9	Shri Rakesh Kumar Muduli	Senior Civil Judge
10	Ms. Sarmistha Subhadarshini Mohanty	Senior Civil Judge (LR AND LTV)
11	Smt. Ananya Das	Civil Judge
12	Shri Niranjan Dash	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate
13	Shri Sadhak Karjee	Addl. Civil Judge-cum-JMFC

KUJANGA

14	Shri Dipti Prakash Brahma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kujanga
15	Ms. Chinmayee Panda	Senior Civil Judge,Kujanga
16	Ms. Anuradha Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn),Kujanga
17	Shri Bishwa Bhusan Nayak	JMFC(P),Kujanga

RAGHUNATHPUR		
18	Ms. Tanwi Rath	Gram Nyayadhikari-cum-jmfc, Raghunathpur

TIRTOL		
19	Shri Paras Padhi	J.M.F.C, Tirtol

ERASAMA		
20	Smt. Roshnibala Senapati	J.M.F.C, Erasama