ACCESSIBILITY COMMITTEE OF JAGATSINGHPUR JUDGESHIP

Sl. No.	Name & Designation of Members of the Accessibility Committee	Contact Number	E-mail ID
1	Smt. Monalisha Mohanty, Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum- Special Court under POCSO Act, Jagatsinghpur	9438280015	monapranaya@gmail.com
2	Smt. Swapnashree Nayak, Civil Judge(Senior Division)-cum- A.S.J(Women's Court), Jagatsinghpur	9438408133	swapnashree568@gmail.com
3	Sri Ranjit Mohanty, Advocate(PwD), District Bar Association, Jagatsinghpur	9437506677	erranjitmohanty@gmail.com
4	Shri Subhas Tripathy, Court Manager, I/c, District Court, Jagatsinghpur	9861105354	subashtripathy54@gmail.com
5	Shri Jajati Keshari Nayak, District System Administrator, Jagatsinghpur	7978476434	gergejk@gmail.com