Internal Complains Committee of Jagatsinghpur Judgeship

Sl.No.	Name & Designation	Position in Committee	Contact No. & Email ID
01	Smt. Swapnashree Nayak	Presiding Officer	9438408133 swapnashree.nayak@aij.gov.in
02	Smt. Namita Barik	Member	8018799174 Khusibarik85@gmail.com
03	Smt. Ashima Priyadarshini Sahoo	Member	7540907633 Sahooashima94@gmail.com
04	Shri Khirod Kumar Dash	Member	9937513384 kshirodashnvp@gmail.com