Sl.No	Name of Court	Jurisdiction	
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate's Court, Manjeri	Manjeri Police Station	First Class Offences
		Areacode Police Station	
		Edavanna Police Station	
		Karippur Police Station	
		Railway Protection Force, Tirur	
	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court- I, Manjeri	Manjeri Police Station	Second Class Offences
		Areacode Police Station	
		Edavanna Police Station	
2		Karippur Police Station	
		Karuvarakundu Police Station	
		Kalikavu Excise Range Office	
		Manjeri Excise Range Office	
		Malappuram Excise Range Office	
		Kalikavu Excise Range Office	
3	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court- II(Forest Offences), Manjeri	Edavanna Forest Range Office	
		Nilambur Forest Range Office	
		Vazhikadavu Forest Range Office	
		Kalikavu Forest Range Office	
		Karulai Forest Range Office	
4	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court, Malappuram	Malappuram Police Station	
		Kondotty Police Station	
		Vazhakkad Police Station	
		Jurisdiction	
		Malappuram Excise Range Office	
5	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court- I, Tirur	Tirurangadi Police Station	
		Kalpakanchery Police Station	
		Valancheri Police Station	
		Kuttippuram Police Station	
		Kadampuzha Police Station	
		Tirurangadi Excise Range Office	
		Kuttippuram Excise Range Office	
6	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court, Nilambur	Nilambur Police Station	
		Edakkara Police Station	
		Vazhikkadavu Police Station	
		Pothukallu Police Station	
		Pookottumpadam Police Station	
		Nilambur Excise Range Office	
		Kalikavu Excise Range Office	

7	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court- I, Perinthalmanna	Perintalmanna Police Station	
		Kolathur Police Station	
		Perintalmanna Excise Range Office	
8	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court- II, Perinthalmanna	Pandikkad Police Station	
		Wandoor Police Station	
		Mankada Police Station	
		Melattoor Police Station	
		Perintalmanna Excise Range Office	
		Kalikavu Excise Range Office	
9	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court- I, Parappanagadi	Parappanangadi Police Station	
		Tirurangadi Police Station	
		Thenhipalam Police Station	
		Tanur Police Station	
10	Judicial First Class Magistrate's Court- I, Ponnani	Changaramkulam Police Station	
		Perumpadappu Police Station	
		Ponnani Police Station	
		Ponnani Excise Range Office	