### LIST OF POLICE STATIONS UNDER THE JURISDICTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS AS ON 01.09.2024.

# SONIPAT HEADQUARTER.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Ms. Deepti	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonipat	Kundli
			Anti Corruption Bureau
			G.R.P. Sonipat
2	Ms. Neha Goyal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonipat	City Sonipat
			Murthal
			R.P.F.
3	Ms. Mansi Gaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Sadar
			Cyber Crime
4	Sh. Azad Singh	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Bahalgarh
			Rai
5	Ms. Arshbir Kaur Sandhu	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Mohana
6	Ms. Sakshi Gupta	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Sector-27, Sonipat
7	Ms. Akanksha Saini	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Women Police Station, Sonipat
			Haryana State Enforcement Bureau
8	Ms. Jasmine Preet Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Civil Lines

#### SUB DIVISION, GOHANA.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Ms. Khushboo Goel	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Gohana	City Gohana
			Baroda
2	Dr. Jyoti	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Gohana	Sadar Gohana
			Women Cell, Khanpur Kalan
3	Ms. Komal Rao	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Gohana	Women Police Station, Gohana

Checked and Verified by:-

English Clerk

Assistant

<u>\_\_\_\_</u>

-

# SUB DIVISION, GANAUR.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Ms. Varsha Sharma	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Ganaur	P.S. Ganaur
			P.P. Ganaur
			G.R.P. Ganaur
2	Sh. Sagar Sharma	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Ganaur	HSIIDC, Barhi

### SUB DIVISION, KHARKHODA.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Sh. Vikrant	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Kharkhoda	Kharkhoda
2	Sh. Surya Karan Chaudhary	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kharkhoda	PP Farmana

Checked and Verified by:-

English Clerk

Assistant

্রু ক