LIST OF POLICE STATIONS UNDER THE JURISDICTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS AS ON 01.05.2024.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Sh. Ashok Kumar- II	Additional Chief Judicial	Kundli
		Magistrate, Sonipat	Anti Corruption Bureau
			G.R.P. Sonipat
2	Ms. Deepti	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonipat	City Sonipat
			Murthal
			R.P.F.
3	Sh. Harsh Kumar Singh	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Rai
			Cyber Crime
4	Ms. Mansi Gaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Sadar Sonipat
5	Sh. Azad Singh	Judicial Magistrate First Class,	Bahalgarh
		Sonipat	Haryana State Enforcement Bureau
6	Ms. Arshbir Kaur Sandhu	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Mohana
7	Ms. Sakshi Gupta	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Sector-27, Sonipat
8	Ms. Akanksha Saini	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Women Police Station, Sonipat
9	Ms. Jasmine Preet Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sonipat	Civil Lines

SONIPAT HEADQUARTER.

SUB DIVISION, GOHANA.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Ms. Khushboo Goel	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Gohana	City Gohana
			Baroda
2	Dr. Jyoti	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Gohana	Sadar Gohana
			Women Police Station, Gohana
			Women Cell, Khanpur Kalan

Checked and Verified by:-

Ø Assistant

Superintendent_T

SUB DIVISION, GANAUR.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Ms. Varsha Sharma	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Ganaur	P.S. Ganaur
			P.P. Ganaur
			G.R.P. Ganaur
2	Sh. Puneet Limbha	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Ganaur	HSIIDC, Barhi

SUB DIVISION, KHARKHODA.

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1	Sh. Vikrant	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Kharkhoda	Kharkhoda
.2	Sh. Surya Karan Chaudhary	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kharkhoda	PP Farmana

Checked and Verified by:-

Superintendent-II

ണ

Assistant