Notification For Written Examination For The Post Of Jr. Clerk For The Office Of D.L.S.A, Khurda at Bhubaneswar

As per the direction of the Member Secretary, OSLSA, Cuttack vide letter no. 207(30) dtd. 19.01.19 the written examination for the post of Junior clerk for the office of District Legal Services Authority, Khurda at Bhubaneswar is scheduled to be held on 17.02.2019.

The following Candidates have been found eligible to appear in the written examination for Jr. Clerk for the Office of District Legal Services Authority, Khurda at Bhubaneswar.

Name of the Candidates	Father's/ Husband's Name	Roll No.
ADITI MOHAMAYA	LATE-SURENDRA KUMAR MALLICK	JC-19001
AMIT KUMAR SATAPATHY	ASHOK KUMAR SATAPATHY	JC-19002
ANIL KUMAR BEHERA	LAXMIDHAR BEHERA	JC-19003
ANIL KUMAR SAHU	NITYANANDA SAHU	JC-19004
APARNA SAMAL	SUBHANKAR SAMANTARAY(H)	JC-19005
ASHISH KUMAR DIGAL	SANTOSH KUMAR DIGAL	JC-19006
BARSHARANI SAMANTARAY	SARAT KUMAR SAMANTARAY	JC-19007
BHARATEE BARIK	LATE-PURNA CHANDRA BARIK	JC-19008
BIBHU PRASAD DASH	BASANTA KUMAR DASH	JC-19009
BIGYAN SWAIN	BIJAY KUMAR SWAIN	JC-19010
BIJAYEENI MAHARANA	MADHAB MAHARANA	JC-19011
BISWAJIT JENA	BHASKAR JENA	JC-19012
CHINMAYA KUMAR BEHERA	SAROJ KUMAR BEHERA	JC-19013
CHINMAYEE MUKHI	LAXMIDHAR MUKHI	JC-19014
CHITTARANAJAN SETHI	RAGHUNATH SETHI	JC-19015
DEBENDRANATH BAL	JACHINDRANATH BAL	JC-19016
DEEPAK KUMAR BEHERA	LATE-DUSHASAN BEHERA	JC-19017
DIBYARANJAN DEHURY	BHAGIRATHI DEHURY	JC-19018
DINABANDHU SAHU	JAYAKRISHNA SAHU	JC-19019
DUSMANTA KUMAR NAYAK	NARAYAN NAYAK	JC-19020
GANESH CHANDRA BALIARSINGH	KANDURI BALIARSINGH	JC-19021
GOURI DALUA	NARAHARI DALUA	JC-19022
HEMANTA KUMAR NAYAK	BAIKUNTHA NAYAK	JC-19023
HIMANSU BHUSAN PARIJA	BIJAY KUMAR PARIJA	JC-19024
KARTIKA SAHANI	ABHIMANYU SAHANI	JC-19025
KIRAN NANDY	ANTARYAMI NANDY	JC-19026
MAHAMAYA DAS	GIRISH CHANDRA DAS	JC-19027
MANAS KUMAR JENA	JAYARAM JENA	JC-19028
MANAS RANJAN SAHOO	PRIYA RANJAN SAHOO	JC-19029
MANASMITA DEBATA	RAMESH CHANDRA DEBATA	JC-19030
MANGALIKA MOHAPATRA	BHABANI SANKAR PANIGRAHI(H)	JC-19031
MENAKA PRADHAN	DHANESWAR PRADHAN	JC-19032
MONALISHA DASH	MAHESWAR DASH	JC-19033
NAMRATA MISHRA	UMASHANKAR MOHAPATRA(H)	JC-19034

POONAM SAHOO	LINGARAJ SAHOO	JC-19035
PRASHANT KUMAR PATRA	DEBRAJ PATRA	JC-19036
PUNYATOYA SAHOO	RANJAN KUMAR SAHOO	JC-19037
RAJALAXMI TRIPATHY	BIBHUTI BHUSAN TRIPATHY	JC-19038
RAKESH KUMAR SAHOO	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHOO	JC-19039
RAM SARAN NAYAK	RABINDRA KUMAR NAYAK	JC-19040
RASHMITA DAS	BIKRAM KUMAR BASTIA(H)	JC-19041
RASMI REKHA PARIDA	DIBAKARA PARIDA	JC-19042
ROSALIN PARIDA	DIBAKARA PARIDA	JC-19043
SANDEEP SEKHAR JENA	SANJAY KUMAR JENA	JC-19044
SARITA RATH	SURENDRA RATH	JC-19045
SAROJA MOHAPATRA	SATRUGHNA MOHAPATRA	JC-19046
SASMITA PANDA	SANJAY KUMAR PANDA	JC-19047
SHRADHANJALI DALABEHERA	SANTOSH KUMAR SWAIN(H)	JC-19048
SIBASHRITA SWAIN	PRASANNA KUMAR SWAIN	JC-19049
SONALI GIRI	ABHIMANYU GIRI	JC-19050
SONALI PATRA	SUDARSAN PATRA	JC-19051
SONAM SARANGI	PRAKASH CHADRA SARANGI	JC-19052
SOUMENDRA KUMAR SAHOO	BABAJI SAHOO	JC-19053
SPANDAN DASH	KAILASH CHANDRA DASH	JC-19054
SRABANI SANIBHADRA	BIPLAB KUMAR MOHANTY(H)	JC-19055
SRIKANTA MOHAPATRA	HRUDANANDA MOHAPATRA	JC-19056
SUBHANANDAN NAYAK	DIGAMBAR NAYAK	JC-19057
SUBHASHREE PADHI	PRASANA KUMAR PADHI	JC-19058
SUBRATA BEHERA	SARAT CH. BEHERA	JC-19059
SUJATA MOHANTY	ANUP KUMAR MOHANTY(H)	JC-19060
SUMITRA PATTNAYAK	SUBHASIS PATTNAYAK	JC-19061
SUNIL KUMAR JENA	DHARAMANANDA JENA	JC-19062
SUPRAVA SAMANTARAY	SARADA PRASAD SAMANTARAY	JC-19063
SUSAMA DAS	ASHOK KUMAR MAHARANA (H)	JC-19064
SUSANDHYA PANDA	SANJAT KUMAR PANDA(H)	JC-19065
SWARUP ANANDA PATRA	GOKULA NANDA PATRA	JC-19066
SWETA BARIK	ASHOK KUMAR BARIK	JC-19067
SWETA PRATIKSHYA NAYAK	DIPAK KUMAR NAYAK(H)	JC-19068

The above mentioned candidates are requested to appear at the Examination Centre i.e, *District & Sessions Court, Khurda at Bhubaneswar (In front of B.J.B. College)* on the schedule date at about 09.15 A.M. positively.

The Schedule of Examination is as follows:-

<u>Subject</u> <u>Time</u>

English 10.00 AM – 11.00 A.M. Arithmetic 11.15 A.M - 12.15 P.M. General Knowledge 12.30 P.M. - 01.30 P.M.

N.B:- The Original Admit Cards have already been issued to the eligible candidates through Regd. Post. If any of them has not received the Admit Card on or before 14.02.2019 please contact to this office for issuance of duplicate Admit Card. For any further query, please contact phone No.0674-2431411.

Sd-

Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Khurda at Bhubaneswar