DUTY MAGISTRATE OF KHURDA JUDGESHIP		
L NO.	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Sri Nisith Nisank	District & Sessions Judge, Khurda at BBSR
2	Vacant	Ad-hoc Addl.District & Sessions Judge, Fast Track Spl. Court, BBSR
3	Sri Santosh Kumar Jena	Special Judge, CBI Court No. I, BBSR
4	Vacant	Special Judge, CBI Court No. II, BBSR
5	Vacant	Special Judge, CBI Court No. III, BBSR
6	Vacant	Special Judge, CBI Court No. IV, BBSR
7	Sri Pradeep Kumar Mahanta	Spl. Judge, Spl Court (DA)
8	Sri Madanlal Khedia	Judge Family Court, BBSR
9	Sri Naresh Mohanty	Judge Family Court -II, BBSR
10	Sri Debassis Rout	1st A.D.J-cum- Special Judge (Vigilance), BBSR
11	Sri Satya Narayan Patra	AddlSpl. Judge (Vig)- 2nd A.D.J., BBSR
12	Ms. Sasmita Parhi	3rd ADJ-cum- Addl. Spl Judge (Vig.), BBSR
13	Sri Pradeep Kumar Behera	4th ADJ-cum- Addl. Spl Judge (Vig.), BBSR
14	Ms Pratima Patro	5th A.D.J. (L.R & L.T.V.), BBSR
15	Mrs. Ashapurna Mohapatra	Authorised Officer, Special Court, BBSR
16	Dr.Sanghamitra Das	A.C.J.M., Bhubaneswar
		Registrar (Spl. Track Court) Khurda at BBSR
17	Sri Abhijeet Purohit	P.M., J.J.B (Additional), BBSR
18	Sri Surya Das	Protocol Officer, Bhubaneswar
19	Musarrat Zahin	Sr. Civil Judge, Bhubaneswar
20	Sri Prajna Pujaprada	1st Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Bhubaneswar
21	Sri Alok Panda	2nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Bhubaneswar
22	Sri Bimal Raul	CJ(SD),(LR), Bhubaneswar
23	Ms Sunanda Sahu	Sr. Civil Judge (Commercial Court), Bhubaneswar
24	Mrs. Saudamini Singh	Secretary, DLSA, BBSR
25	Sri Shishir Kumar Sahoo	SDJM, Bhubaneswar
26	Sri BibekSasmal	Civil judge, Bhubaneswar
27	Ms Maitree Samantaray	JMFC(O), Bhubaneswar
28	Ms. Sunila Mishra	JMFC, Bhubaneswar
29	Ms. Payal Gupta	JMFC Cog Taking 1, Bhubaneswar
30	Ms. PriyadarshiniKumbhar	JMFC Cog Taking II, Bhubaneswar
31	Ms Pooja Jain	JMFC Cog Taking III, Bhubaneswar
32	Sri Surya Narayan Mohanty	JMFC Cog Taking IV,Bhubaneswar
33	Sri Sabyasachi Panda	JMFC Cog Taking V,Bhubaneswar
34	Sri Girish Chandra Muduli	J.M.F.C.(LR), Bhubaneswar
34	SH GHISH CHandra Muduli	JATNI
25	M III I DI	CJ(JD)-cum-JMFC, Jatni
35 36	Mrs. Hitashree Behera Sri Rakesh Behera	Spl. Rly Magistrate, Khurda Road, Jatni
30	SII Kakesii Denera	KHURDA
37	Sri Rajesh Ku Nair	Judge, Family Court, Khurda
38	Sri Ajay Kumar Pradhan	1st Addl. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Khurda
39	Vacant	2nd ADJ, Khurda
40		CJM, Khurda
	Sri Sarat Kumar Jena Smt. Sunita Kumari Khandelwal	
41	Jin. Junita Kumari Khandeiwai	Senior Civil Judge, Khurda Civil Judge(SD)-cum-ASJ (Women's Court), Khurda
42	Ms. Chinmayee Ratha	P.M.J.J.B., Khurda
43	Sri Jagadish Chandra Jena	SDJM, Khurda
44	Sri Pravat Kumar Samal	CJ(JD)-cum-JMFC, Khurda
45	Vacant	JMFC, Khurda
46	Sri Surendra Kumar Padhy	Spl. Judicial Magistrate, Khurda
47	Ms Lipsa Rout	JMFC Cog Taking-1, Khurda
	£	BANPUR
48	Sri Manoranjan Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Banpur
49	Ms Snataki Das	Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)-cum-JMFC, Banpur
	1	TANGI
50	Sri Subodh Kumar Sethy	Nyayadhikari-cum-J.M.F.C., Tangi
	1	CHILIKA
51	Shri Vikash Goel	C.J.J.D-cum-J.M.F.C.,Chilika
~1		-1,-,- cam jama concerning