## POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

S1 No	Name of the Jurisdiction	Name of the Police Station
1	J.M.F.C(Cog-Taking)-1, Bhubaneswar	Tamando Police Station Air Field Police Station Lingaraj Police Station
2	J.M.F.C(Cog-Taking)-2, Bhubaneswar	Chandrasekharpur Police Station Infocity Police Station Mancheswar Police Station
3	J.M.F.C(Cog-Taking)-3, Bhubaneswar	GRPS Police Station Saheed Nagar Police Station Nayapalli Police Station
4	J.M.F.C(Cog-Taking)-4, Bhubaneswar	Laxmi Sagar Police Station Badagada Police Station
5	J.M.F.C(Cog-Taking)-5, Bhubaneswar	Khandagiri Police Station Bharatpur Police Station Dhauli Police Station Airport Police Station
6	J.M.F.C.(Cog-Taking), Khurda	Jankia Police Station Baghamari Police Station Bolagarh Police Station Begunia Police Station
7	J.M.F.C, Chilika	Balugaon Police Station Nachuni Police Station Tangi Police Station
8	J.M.F.C, Tangi	Tangi Police Station Nirakarpur Police Station
9	J.M.F.C, Banpur	Banpur Police Station Nachuni Police Station Balugoan Police Station