IN THE COURT OF SH. AMIT KUMAR GARG, PCS, CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, JALANDHAR

The following <u>Duty Roster</u> shall be observed by the Judicial Magistrates in Jalandhar Sessions Division for the period of <u>01.06.2023 to 15.06.2023</u>.

<u>(DUTY ROSTER)</u>

<u>(DUTY ROSTER)</u>			
NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICER		DATES OF DUTY	
1	Sh. Inderjeet Singh, PCS, SRM-cum-JMIC, Jalandhar	01.06.2023	
2	Ms. Shagun, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	02.06.2023	
3	Sh. Karanvir Singh Maju, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	03.06.2023	
4	Sh. Ravinder Singh Rana, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	04.06.2023	
5	Ms. Joshica Sood, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	05.06.2023	
6	Ms. Ramandeep Kaur, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	06.06.2023	
7	Ms. Heena Aggarwal, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	07.06.2023	
8	Sh. Akashdeep Singh Malwai, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	08.06.2023	
9	Sh. Manik Kaura, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	09.06.2023	
10	Sh. Reetbrinder Singh Dhaliwal, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	10.06.2023	
11	Ms. Srijan Shukla, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	11.06.2023	
12	Ms. Arpna, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	12.06.2023	
13	Ms. Rasveen Kaur, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	13.06.2023	
14	Ms. Renuka Kalra, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	14.06.2023	
15	Ms. Mandeep Kaur, PCS, JMIC, Jalandhar	15.06.2023	
	NAKODAR	1	
l	Ms. Khushdeep Kaur, PCS, JMIC, Nakodar	01.06.2023 to 05.06.2023	
2	Dr. Jublee, PCS, JMIC, Nakodar	06.06.2023 to 10.06.2023	
;	Ms. Rajbinder Kaur, PCS, JMIC, Nakodar	11.06.2023 to 15.06.2023	
	PHILLAUR	1	
	Sh. Gurmehtab Singh, PCS, JMIC, Phillaur	01.06.2023 to 07.06.2023	

2

Note: → If any Duty Magistrate/Officer is to proceed on leave, he/she should make mutual adjustment with his/her colleague under prior intimation to the Learned Distt. & Session Judge, Jalandhar and the undersigned.

If any judicial magistrate relinquishes his/her charge on transfer/promotion from this Sessions Division, his/her successor judicial magistrate shall perform the duty work in his/her place.

> (Amit Kumar Garg, PCS) Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jalandhar

08.06.2023 to 15.06.2023

Endst. No.

Dated:

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

Sh. Sukhmandeep Singh, PCS, JMIC, Phillaur

- 1 The Learned District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar.
- 2 The Learned Civil Judge (Sr.Div.) Jalandhar.
- 3 The District Attorney, Jalandhar.
- 4 The Deputy Commissioner, Jalandhar
- 5 The Commissioner of Police, Jalandhar.
- 6 The Senior Superintendent of Police (Rural), Jalandhar.
- 7 The President Bar Association, Jalandhar, Nakodar and Phillaur.
- 8 All the concerned Judicial Magistrates in Jalandhar Sessions Division (Through Whatsapp group also).
- 9 The Superintendent, Central Jail, Jalandhar (Camped at Kapurthala)

10 Computer Incharge, (Server Room), Jalandhar.

(Amit Kumar Garg, PCS) Chief Judicial Magistrate Jalandhar