Information Chart: Ludhiana Sessions Division (Floor Wise)	
Court No	Ground Floor
1	Ms. Harpreet Kaur District &Sessions Judge,
2	Ms. Saru Mehta Kaushik, Addl. District & Sessions Judge
3	Sh. Harvinder Singh, Chief Judicial Magistrate
4	Ms. Navneet Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Div-cum-JMIC
	Office of the Superintendent-cum- Chief Administrative Office
	English Office
	Suvidha Centre Nazir office
Court No	First Floor
5	Vacant
6	Sh. Jagdeep Sood, Addl.District & Sessions Judge,
6-A	Sh.Anoop Singh, PMJJB, Ludhiana.
7	Ms. Supreet Kaur Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
8	Sh. Ravi Pal Singh, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)
8-A	Sh.Jaswinder Singh,Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)
9	Ms. Preeti Sukhija, Civil Judge Sr. Division
	COC Office Civil Nazir office
Court No	Second Floor
10	Ms. Manila Chugh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge
11	Ms. Amandeep Kaur, Addl. District & Sessions Judge
12	Sh. Barinder Singh Ramana Addl. District & Sessions Judge
12-A	Ms. Jasleen Narang, CJJD, Ludhiana
14-A	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur, Addl. District & Sessions Judge
12-B	Sh. Keshav Agnihotri, CJJD, Ludhiana.
14	Sh. Karun Kumar, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Ludhiana
	Copying Agency, Lower Courts

Court No.	Third Floor
15	Ms. Lovepreet Kaur Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
16	Ms. Harmeet Kaur Puri, Addl. District & Sessions Judge
17	Ms. Shivangi Sangar Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
18	Sh. Raj Karan, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
19	Sh. Gurdev Singh, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) Ludhiana
19-A	Ms.Monika, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
	Copying Agency, Sessions Court
Court No	Fourth Floor
20	Sh.Taranjeet Singh, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Ludhiana
21	Sh.Shaminder Pal Singh, CJJD, Ludhiana
22	Ms.Kavita, Civil Judge Jr. Divn-JMIC
23	Sh. Jugraj Singh,Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)
24	Ms. Shruti, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
24-B	Dr. Jasveer Singh, CJJD
24-A	Vacant
	Record Room of Sessions Court
	Record Room of Lower Court
Court No	Fifth Floor
25	Sh. Gurinder Singh, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
26	Sh. Gaurav Gupta, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
27	Sh. Supinder Singh, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
28	Ms. Rajwinder Kaur-II, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Ludhiana
29	Ms. Isha Goel, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
29-B	Ms. Ramanpreet Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
29-A	Sh. Prabhjot Bhatti, CJJD

27-A	Ms.Shivani, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC

Court No	Sixth Floor
59	Ms. Shweta, Civil Judge Jr. Divn-cum-JMIC
30-A	Vacant
73	VACANT (Record Room of 6 th floor Pargana Dehat)
30	Sh. Amit Bakshi, Civil Judge Jr. Divncum- JMIC
31	Ms.Sherryl Sohi, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
32	Vacant
33	Ms. Shilpa Singh, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
34	Ms. Rajbeer Kaur Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
34-A	Ms.Jaskiran Sondh, CJJD
34-B	Ms.Mamta Mehmi, CJJD
34-C	VACANT/ Ahlmad of Ms.Mamta Mehmi, CJJD and Ms.Jaskiran Sondh, CJJD
34-D	VACANT (Record of this Office is lying there)
34-D Court No	VACANT (Record of this Office is lying there) OLD WING (Ground Floor)
Court No	OLD WING (Ground Floor)
Court No	OLD WING (Ground Floor) Sh. Manoj Kumar, ADJ, P.O Labour Court Ms.Karandeep Kaur,
Court No 1 3	OLD WING (Ground Floor) Sh. Manoj Kumar, ADJ, P.O Labour Court Ms.Karandeep Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
Court No 1 3 5	OLD WING (Ground Floor) Sh. Manoj Kumar, ADJ, P.O Labour Court Ms.Karandeep Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Ms. Vibha Rana, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Sh Sanjeev Batra
Court No 1 3 5 7	OLD WING (Ground Floor) Sh. Manoj Kumar, ADJ, P.O Labour Court Ms.Karandeep Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Ms. Vibha Rana, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Sh Sanjeev Batra President District Consumer Court Ms.Nirmala Devi,
Court No 1 3 5 7 9	OLD WING (Ground Floor) Sh. Manoj Kumar, ADJ, P.O Labour Court Ms.Karandeep Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Ms. Vibha Rana, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Sh Sanjeev Batra President District Consumer Court Ms.Nirmala Devi, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC
Court No 1 3 5 7 9 Court No	OLD WING (Ground Floor) Sh. Manoj Kumar, ADJ, P.O Labour Court Ms.Karandeep Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Ms. Vibha Rana, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Sh Sanjeev Batra President District Consumer Court Ms.Nirmala Devi, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC OLD WING (First Floor) Sh Simrandeep Singh,
Court No 1 3 5 7 9 Court No 2	OLD WING (Ground Floor) Sh. Manoj Kumar, ADJ, P.O Labour Court Ms.Karandeep Kaur, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Ms. Vibha Rana, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Sh Sanjeev Batra President District Consumer Court Ms.Nirmala Devi, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC OLD WING (First Floor) Sh Simrandeep Singh, Civil Judge Jr. Divcum-JMIC Ms. Satvir Kaur

	Additional Block
Court No.	Ground Floor
B1	Sh. Harbans Singh Lekhi, Addl. District & Sessions Judge,
	Sh. Balwinder Singh Sandhu, Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat
	Ms. Radhika Puri, CJM-cum-Secretary, DLSA
	First Floor
B2	Sh. Jaspinder Singh, Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Ludhiana
B3	Ms.Neelam Arora, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana
B4	Sh.Rajvinder Singh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana
Court No.	Second Floor
B5	Dr. Rajneesh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana
B6	Sh. Shiv Mohan Garg, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana
B7	Sh. Yukti Goyal, Addl. Principal Judge, Family Court, Ludhiana
Court No.	Third Floor
B8	Sh. Amrinder Singh Shergill Addl. District & Sessions Judge,
B9	Sh. Gurpartap Singh, Addl. Principal Judge,Family Court Ludhiana
B10	Sh. Amar Jeet Singh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana
Court No.	Sixth Floor
B11	Sh. Sandeep Singh Bajwa, Addl. District & Sessions Judge,
B12	Vacant
B13	Ms. Ravi Inder Kaur , Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana