SI No.	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designation	Location
YADGIR			
1	Smt.B.S.Rekha	District & Sessions Judge	Yadgir
2	Sri.Saheel Ahmed Shamshuddin Kunnibhavi	Sr Civil Judge & CJM	Yadgir
3	Smt.Asrina	Prl Civil Judge & JMFC	Yadgir
4	Sri.Rahul Chambhar	Addl Civil Judge & JMFC	Yadgir
SHAHAPUR			
1	Sri.Siddaram	Sr Civil Judge & JMFC	Shahapur
2	Smt.Shobha	Prl Civil Judge & JMFC	Shahapur
3	Sri.Basavaraj	Addl Civil Judge & JMFC	Shahapur
SHORAPUR			
1	Sri.Mallikarjun Ishwarappa Kamatagi	Sr Civil Judge & JMFC	Shorapur
2	Sri.Maruthi K	Prl Civil Judge & JMFC	Shorapur
3	Sri.Basavaraj	Addl Civil Judge & JMFC	Shorapur