OFFICE OF CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE

In the interest of administration of justice and exigency of work and in consu with Ld. District and Sessions Judge, Jhajjar, following Police Stations Police Post of Jhajjar Division are hereby allotted as under:

Name of Officers Police Stations/Police Post 1. The ACJM, Jhajjar P.S. Sadar Jhajjar, P.S Salhawas, P.S Haryana Enforcement Bureau, Jhajjar. The CJM Jhajjar P.S. Dujana, P.S. City Jhajjar, P.P. GRP, Jhajjar All the matters related to Jhajjar Division, registered at Police Station SVB Rohtak. Sh. Ravi, JMIC, Jhajjar 3. P.S. Beri. \$h. Jitesh Kumar Sharma, JMIC, Jhajjar P.S Machhroli, P.S. Women Jhajjar 4. 5. Sh. Vineet Kumar, JMIC Jhajjar P.S Cyber Jhajjar. Bahadurgarh

P.S. City Bahadurgarh, PS Traffic Bahadurgarh,

P.S. Line Par Bahadurgarh, P.S. Women Bahadurgarh, P.S. GRP Bahadurgarh

2. Ms. Suman, JMIC Bahadurgarh

The SDJM, Bahadurgarh

P.S. Assauda, P.S Sadar.

3 Ms. Aashima Garg, JMIC, Bahadurgarh P.S. Badli, P.S Sector-6 Bahadurgah.

Ms. Manisha, JMIC, Bahadurgarh

Exclusive 138 N.I. Act, Bahadurgah

Note:

6.

1

These orders will be effective w.e.f, 11.02.2025 positively.

Concerned Ahlmads are directed to send the pending Remand Papers, superdari applications, bail applications etc. to the concerned court immediately.

> (Dr. Monika Khahagwal) Chief Judicial Magistrate,

Jhajjar

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

Learned District & Sessions Judge, Jhajjar.

2. All concerned Illaqua Magistrates, Jhajjar.

3. All concerned Illaqua Magistrates, Bahadurgarh.

Commissioner of Police, Jhajjar. 4.

Police Station- State Vigilance Bureau, Rohtak. 5

Police Station Haryana Enforcement Bureau.

Land hard Constitute from a reflect thing the distance of

ika Khanagwal) Chief Judicial Magistrate,

Jhajjar