LIST OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR COMPUTER PROFICIENCY TEST (WORD PROCESSING AND SPREAD SHEETS) FOR THE POSTS OF STENOGRAPHER GRADE-III, PURELY ON ADHOC BASIS.

The 60 candidates (list Annexure-A) who have been shortlisted in Shorthand Test be called for Computer Proficiency Test (word processing and spread sheet) to be held on 22.04.2024 at 1:00 PM in Govt. Polytechnic, Jhajjar.

All the shortlisted candidates as per Annexure-A are required to report in the Govt. Polytechnic, Jhajjar on 22.04.2024 at 1:00 PM alongwith their original testimonials. Further the Computer Proficiency Test will be of qualifying nature only. No separate call letters shall be issued.

Sd/-

(Ashish Kumar Sharma), CJ(SD)-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Jhajjar. Sd/-

(Fakhruddin), AD&SJ-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Jhajjar. Sd/-

(Sudhir Jiwan), AD&SJ-cum-Member, Recruitment Committee, Jhajjar.

Sd/-

(Ajay Tewatia),
District &Sessions Judge-cumChairman, Recruitment Committee,
Jhajjar.

List of candidates for the proficiency test in computers (Word Processing and Spreadsheets) for the posts of Stenographer Grade-III, purely on Ad-hoc basis.

Roll No.	Name S/Sh./Ms.	Father's/ Husband's Name S/Sh.
450	Simran	Ashok Kumar
293	Paras	Narotam Dass
. 372	Rectu	Prem Chand
359	Raja Husain	Mahommad Hakim
542	Yogesh	Sher Singh
432	Sheetal Bisi	Mohan Singh
433	Shilpa	Sanjay Mehta
249	Monika	Raj Kumar
308	Piyush	Gulshan
347	Priyanka	Satish Kumar
363	Raman	Chander Bhan
453	Sneha	Sunil Kumar
459	Sonam Rani	Krishan Kumar
107	Garima	Gulshan Kumar Gandhi
120	Gootam Setia	Subhash Setia
289	Palak	Vijay Kumar
358	Rahul Yaḍav	Subhash Chand
458.	Sonam	Satpa!
508	Teesha	Deepak Kumar
291	Pankaj	Madan Lal Wasdav

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	<u> </u>
361	Rajni	Ramnath
. 421	Satnam Singh	Guljar Singh
448	Simran	Raj Kumar /
499	Taniya	Anil
380	Rishita	Sanjeev
382	Ritika	Suresh Khurana
465	Soniya Rani	Gurdeep Kumar
482	Sunil Mehta	Harbans Lal
503	Tanya .	Kashish
19	Amit Kumar	
263	Narender	Ashok Kumar
297	Parul Kumar	Rajesh Bansal
323	Pooja Rani	Satish Kumar
477	Sumit Aneja	Rakesh Kumar
119	Goldy	Hans Raj
244	Mohit Sharma	Surcsh Sharma
264	Narveer .	Nårender Singh
319	Pooja	Sudhir Kumar
478	Sumit Chhikara	Surender Chhikara
480	Sunaina	Sant Lal
527	Vipin ·	Ram Diya
76	Chirag Bhatia	Ashwani Bhatia
375	Renu	Harpal Singh

390	Riya	Anil Kumar
511	Usha .	Om Parkash
532	Vishal	Subhash Chander
539	Yashika	Krishan Kumar
74	Chinkal Kakkar	Ashok Kumar
288	Nitin	Ram Diya
430	Shankar	Satyawan
156	Janvi	Vijay Kumar
266	Naveen Goyal	Ramesh Goyal
287	Nitika	Rajesh
418	Sapna Rani	Pawan Kumar
419	Saroj Kumari	Rajender Singh
515	Varsha	Dharampal
149	Ishika	Jitender
313	Pooja	Sudhir
356	Rahul Saini	Manohar Singh
391	Robin Singh	Mahender Singh

Sd/-(Ashish Kumar Sharma) CJ(SD)-cum-Member Recruitment Committee Jhajjar

Sd/-(Fakhruddin) AD&SJ-cum-Member Recruitment Committee Jhajjar.

Sd/-(Sudhir Jiwan) Jhajjar.

Sd/-(Ajay Tewatia) AD&SJ-cum-Member District & Sessions Judge-cum-Recruitment Committee Chairman-Recruitment Committee Jhajjar.