## LIST OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS POSTED AT SESSIONS DIVISIONS JHAJJAR AS ON DATED 02.05.2023

## AT HEADQUARTER JHAJJAR

Sr. No.	Name and Desi	gnation of Judicial Officer	Location of Court room	Date of joining in this Division
1	HR0074	Shri Ajay Tewatia, District & Sessions Judge	Court No. 1, Ground Floor	14.11.2022
2	HR0087	Sh. Sudhir Jiwan, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Court No. 5, First Floor	02.05.2023
3	HR0167	Shri Hem Raj, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Court No. 3, Ground Floor	02.04.2021
4	HR0154	Shri Fakhruddin, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Court No. 10, Second Floor	29.04.2022
5	HR0266	Shri Ashish Kumar Sharma, Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)	Court No. 7, First Floor	09.04.2021

6	HR0292	Shri Vinay Sharma, Chief Judicial Magistrate	Court No. 9, First Floor	30.04.2022		
7	HR0322	Ms. Indu Bala, Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)	Court No. 8, First Floor	23.01.2020		
8	HR0417	Sh. Mohammad Zakaria Khan, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)	Court No. 6, First Floor	01.05.2022		
Principal Judge Family Court at District Headquarter Jhajjar						
1	HR0169	Ms. Bhawna Jain, Principal Judge Family Court	Court No. 4, First Floor (except Thursday and Friday only)	30.04.2022		
	SE	CRETARY, DISTRICT LEGAL SE	RVICES AUTHORIT	Y		
	414	CIVIL JUDGE (SENIOR DIV	ISION)/CJM			
1	HR0270	Sh. Arvind Kumar Bansal, Whole Time Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Jhajjar	ADR Centre	30.04.2022		
लार्यमय जायत						

AT SUB DIVISION BAHADURGARH						
1	HR0370	Ms. Varsha Sharma, Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)	Court No. 1 Ground Floor	09.04.2021		
2	HR0420	Shri Dharampal, Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.)	Court No. 2 Ground Floor	02.05.2022		
3	HR0413	Ms. Garima Yadav, Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.)	Court No. 3 First Floor	30.04.2022		
4	HR0533	Sh. Mohd. Imtiyaz Khan, Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.)	Court No. 4 First Floor	02.05.2023		
	FAMIL	Y COURT AT SUB DIVISION B	AHADURGARH			
1	HR0169	Ms. Bhawna Jain, Principal Judge Family Court	Court No. 6, Second Floor (on Thursday & Friday only)	30.04.2022		

## सत्यमेव जयते