## <u>Judicial Officers posted under the Civil & Sessions Division Kinnaur at Rampur Bushahr, H.P.</u>

Judicial Officers posted at Judicial Courts Complex, Rampur Bushahr, District Shimla, H.P.				
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation		
1.	Shri Madan Kumar	District and Sessions Judge		
2.	Shri Harmesh Kumar	Additional District and Sessions Judge		
3.	Ms. Neha Dahiya	Additional District and Sessions Judge FTSC (Rape/POCSO)		
4.	Shri Gaurav Kumar	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM		

District Legal Services Authority, ADR Centre, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo			
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	
1.	Shri Jitender Kumar	Secretary in the rank of Senior Civil Judge	

Judicial Officers posted at Judicial Courts Complex, Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, H.P.			
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	
1.	Shri Amardeep Singh	Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM	

Judicial Officers posted at Judicial Court Complex, Ani, District Kullu, H.P.				
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation		
1.	Shri Vishal Tiwari	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC		