Judicial Officers posted under the Civil & Sessions Division Kinnaur at RampurBushahr, H.P.

Judi	cial Officers posted at Judicial Courts	s Complex, Rampur Bushahr, District Shimla, H.P.
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Shri Barinder Thakur	District and Sessions Judge
2	Shri Yajuvender Singh	Additional District and Sessions Judge
3	Shri Basant Verma	Additional District and Sessions Judge FTSC (Rape/POCSO)
4	Shri Gaurav Kumar	Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM
No.		5
Sr.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Shri Jitender Kumar	Secretary in the rank of Senior Civil Judge
Judi	cial Officers posted at Judicial Courts	s Complex, Reckong Peo, District Kinnaur, H.P.
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Shri Amardeep Singh	Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM
Judi	cial Officers posted at Judicial Court	Complex, Ani, District Kullu, H.P.
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation
1	Shri Vishal Tiwari	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC
		I .