Accessibility Committee for preparing Accessible Court Documents (Kinnaur Civil and Sessions Division)

Members of the Committee		Contact No.	Email Address
Judicial Courts Complex Rampur Bushahr			
Additional District and Sessions Judge, Kinnaur at Rampur Bushahr	Chairman	01782-234907	dsjrmp@aij.gov.in
Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM, Rampur Bushahr	Member		
Sh. Virender Negi, Advocate	Member		
Chief Administrative Officer	Member		
Court Manages/Assistant Programmer	Member		
Judicial Courts Complex Kinnaur at Reckong Peo			
Senior Civil Judge-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kinnaur at Reckong Peo	Chairman	01786-222555	ecourts-hpki06@indiancourts.nic.in
Sh. C.L. Negi, Advocate	Member		
Superintendent GrII	Member		
Record Keeper	Member		
Judicial Court Complex Ani			
Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Ani	Chairman	01904-253461	ecourts-hpki07@indiancourts.nic.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Mian, Advocate	Member		
Superintendent GrII	Member		
Record Keeper	Member		