Office Bearers of Bar Associations of Kinnaur Civil and Sessions Division

Sr. No.	Designation	Rampur	Reckong Peo	Ani	Nirmand
1.	President	Sh. Ashok Mehta	Sh. Ram Singh Negi	Sh. Swatantra Kumar	Sh. C.L. Dogra
2.	Vice - President	Sh. Mahesh Thakur	Sh. Virender Kumar Negi	Sh. Kuldeep Chauhan	Sh. Diwan Singh
3.	General Secretary	Sh. Vikesh Kochar	Sh. Satya Dev Negi	Sh. Sunil Mian	Sh. Suresh Kumar
4.	Treasurer	Sh. Deepali Thakur	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Sh. Gaurav Malhotra	Sh. Amar Singh