Duty Magistrate					
SI No	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation	Date Of Joining		
	DISTRICT COURT COMPLEX,KEONJHAR				
1	Shri Ashok Kumar Panda	District & Sessions Judge,Keonjhar	10/10/2023		
2	Smt. Rashmita Dalai	Addl. District & Sessions Judge- cum- SpecialJudge(Vigilance), Keonjhar	09/09/2022		
3	Smt. Itishree Mohapatra	Judge Family Court, Keonjhar	25/07/2023		
4	Ms. Mamita Das	Addl. District Judge, Keonjhar	08/05/2023		
5	Ms. Monalisha Mohanty	ADJ-cum-Spl. Court under Pocso Act, Keonjhar	05/7/2024		
6	Shri Bijaya Kumar Mishra	Ad-hoc ADJ (FTSC),, Keonjhar	01/08/2023		
7	Shri Himansu Sekhar Biswal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Keonjhar	25/06/2024		
8	Shri Amaresh Nayak	Civil Judge Senior Division,, Keonjhar	05/7/2024		
9	Smt. Sucheta Krupalini	Registrar, Civil Courts, Keonjhar	01/7/2024		
10	Ms. Neha Das	ASJ-cum-Sr. Civil Judge(Women's Court),Keonjhar	05/7/2024		
11	Smt. Mami Behera	Secretary DLSA, Keonjhar	22/07/2022		
12	Smt. Sumitra Kumari Dash	S.D.J.Mcum-C.J.(J.D.), Keonjhar	20/05/2023		
13	Shri Ambikesh Panigrahi	J.M.F.C (Cog. Taking), Keonjhar	25/07/2023		
14	Ms. Adyasha Mishra	JMFC (L.R), Keonjhar	05/7/2024		
CIVIL COURTS COMPLEX,CHAMPUA					
15	Shri Pranaya Kumar Das	Addl. District Judge,Champua	05/07/2024		
16	Sri Pritish Kumar Routray	Civil Judge Senior Division, Champua	22/01/2024		
17	Shri Dipak Kumar Sathua	S.D.J.MCum- C.J.(J.D.),Champua	20/05/2023		
18	Ms. Susmita Mishra	J.M.F.C.,Champua	01/07/2024		
CIVIL COURTS COMPLEX, ANANDAPUR					
19	Smt. Prajyoti Rout	Addl. District Judge,Anandapur	18/07/2022		
20	Ms . Sandhya Rath	Civil Judge Senior Division, Anandapur	09/05/2023		
21	Ms. Isha Paty	S.D.J.MCum- C.J.(J.D.),Anandapur	18/07/2022		
COURT COMPLEX, HATADIHI					
22	Shri Sourav Sharma	J.M.F.C.,Hatadihi	05/07/2024		

COURT COMPLEX, TELKOI					
23	Ms. Ipsita Abhinandita Mishra	J.M.F.C.,Telkoi	05/07/2024		
COURT COMPLEX,BARBIL					
24	Ms. Mallika Goenka	J.M.F.CI,Barbil	20/05/2023		
25	Ms. Sreya Sathpathy	J.M.F.CII,Barbil	09/05/2023		
NYAYADHIKARI GRAMANYALAYA, GHASIPURA					
26	Ms. Debajaya Rath	Nyayadhikari , Grama Nyayalaya,Ghasipura	20/05/2023		