# OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, KEONJHAR.

#### **ORDER**

## Dated, Keonjhar this 15th February, 2024.

Keeping in view of the direction of the Hon'ble High Court of Orissa made in their letter No.XXXIII-5/2020-4181(30) dated: 30.03.2021 and letter No.XXXIII-5/2020-10756(30) dated: 20.09.2021, the list of V.C Coordinators for the Court points with respect to each Courts functioning in this Judgeship of Keonjhar in accordance with the relevant provision of the rules for smooth conduct of Video Conferencing is hereby re-nominated due to transfer of Court staff between different Courts of this Judgeship as follows:-

#### Name of the Judgeship: Keonjhar

SL	Name Of the Court	Name of the VC Co-ordinator	Designation	Mobile No.
No		/Staff		
1.	District & Sessions Judge, Keonjhar	Shri Satyabrata Jena	Sr. Clerk	7978807210
2.	Ad-hoc Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTSC), Keonjhar	Shri Mithun Mallick	Jr. Typist	9668057563
3.	Family Court, Keonjhar	Ms. Lopamudra Sahu	Jr. Typist	6371843361
4.	Addl. District & Sessions Judge-cum- Special Judge(Vigilance), Keonjhar	Shri Nilam Kumar Naik	Jr. Clerk	9776920040
5.	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Keonjhar	Shri Girija Shankar Das	Sr. Typist	9438724398
6.	A.D.J-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Keonjhar	Shri Utkal Kumar Patra	Sr. Clerk	7008802956
7.	Chief Judicial Magistrate , Keonjhar	Ms. Rashmita Patra	Jr. Clerk	7097763832
8.	A.S.J-(S.T.C), Keonjhar	Shri Sahadeb Patra	Sr. Clerk	9438541045
9.	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Keonjhar	Shri Krutibas Jena	Sr. Typist	9658098763
10.		Ms. Elina Mishra	Jr. Clerk	9556154061
11.		Ms. Sasmita Rout	Jr. Typist	9178749382
12.	J.M.F.C (Cog. Taking), Keonjhar	Shri Sabyasachi Nanda	Sr. Clerk	8637272515
13.		Shri Babulal Hansdah	Jr. Typist	9658752327
14	. J.M.S.C, Keonjhar	Shri Hadibandhu Sahoo	Jr. Clerk	8763102930
15	. Addl District & Sessions Judge, Champua	Shri Kanhucharan Nayak	Jr. Clerk	9348805016

16.	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Champua	Ms. Baisalini Naik	Sr. U.D.C.	9853770843
17.	S.D.J.M., Champua	Shri Rakesh Kumar Sethi	Jr. Steno	9337758438
18.	J.M.F.C, Champua	Shri Tapas Kumar Behera	Jr. Clerk	9776020631
19.	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Anandapur	Ms. Biplabini Behera	Jr. Clerk	6371343697
20.	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Anandapur	Shri Ajaya Kumar Marandi	Jr. Typist	9337034404
21.	S.D.J.M., Anandapur	Shri Bibek Mahanta	Sr. Clerk	8249427896
22.	J.M.F.CI, Barbil	Shri Sunil Patra	Jr. Typist	9178311559
23.	J.M.F.CII, Barbil	Shri Abhimanyu Behera	Jr. Clerk	8984473860
24.	Gramanyayalaya, Ghasipura	Shri Bhagirathi Giri	Jr. Steno	9583104910
25.	J.M.F.C. , Hatadihi	Ms. Minakshi Dhir	Jr. Typist	9337914696
26.	J.M.F.C. , Telkoi	Shri Trailokya Pradhan	Sr. Typist	7008585688

Inform all concerned.

District Judge, Keonjhar

### OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, KEONJHAR.

Memo No. 1289(32) Date 15.02.2024

Copy forwarded to all the courts functioning in the Judgeship of Keonjhar for favour of kind information and necessary action.

Copy forwarded to the H.C./ Court Manager of the Office of the District Judge, Keonjhar. Copy forwarded to the B.C. / Sessions Clerk/MACT Clerk/ Sessions Clerk of the Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Keonjhar for favour of kind information and necessary action.

Registrar-cum-Nodal Officer District Court, Keonjhar 15.02.2024