# DISTRICT COURT COMPUTER COMMITTEE: KEONJHAR

#### **CHAIRPERSON**

Sl. No	Name & Designation	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1.	Shri Ashok Kumar Panda, District & Sessions Judge,Keonjhar	06766-253483	dj.keonjhar-od@gov.in

### COMPUTER COMMITTEE FOR THE HEADQUARTERS STATION, KEONJHAR

### 1. NODAL OFFICER:-

Sl. No	Name & Designation of Nodal Officers at KEONJHAR	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1.	Smt. Sasmita Mishra, Registrar, Civil Courts Complex, Keonjhar	9438685091	sasmita.mishra@aij.gov.in

#### 2. MEMBERS :-

Sl. No.	Name of the Court Complex	Name & Designation of Members	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1.	Civil Courts Complex,	Smt. Mamita Das, Addl. District Judge, Keonjhar <b>(Member)</b>	9437441146	mamitadas@aij.gov.in
2.	Keonjhar	Shri Amaresh Mohapatra Sr. Civil Judge, Keonjhar ( <b>Member)</b>	9438530737	amareshmohapatra@aij.gov.in
3.		Sri Sabyasachi Nanda, Sr. Clerk, District Court, Keonjhar (District System Administrator)	8637272515	milanssn@gmail.com

### **COMPUTER COMMITTEE FOR CHAMPUA STATION**

Sl. No.	Name of the Court Complex	Name & Designation of the Member, Nodal Officer	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1	Court	Sri Saroj Kumar Dash, Addl. District &Sessions Judge, Champua <b>(Member)</b>	///////////////////////////////////////	adj.champur@indianco urts.nic.in
2	Complex, Champua	Shri Pritish Kumar Routray, Sr. Civil Judge, Champua ( <b>Nodal Officer</b> )	9437281967	srcj.champua@ indiancourts.nic.in

### COMPUTER COMMITTEE FOR ANANDAPUR STATION

Sl. No.	Name of the Court Complex	Name & Designation of NodalOfficer & S.A.	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1	Court	Smt. Prajyoti Rout, Addl. District Judge, Anandapur <b>(Member)</b>		adj.anandapur- od@indiancourts.nic.in
2	Complex, Anandapur	Dr. Sandhya Rath, Sr. Civil Judge, Anandapur <b>(Nodal Officer)</b>	9861836683	pupu.rath@aij.gov.in
3		Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahoo, Sr. Clerk, ( <b>System Administrator)</b>	9853630847	rabi.2129@gmail.com
4		Shri Bibek Kumar Mahanta, Sr. Clerk ( <b>System Administrator)</b>	8249427896	bibek.mahanta@gmail.com

### **COMPUTER COMMITTEE FOR BARBIL STATION**

Sl. No.	Name of the Court Complex	Name & Designation of Nodal Officer	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1	CourtComplex, Barbil	Ms. Mallika Goenka, J.M.F.CI, Barbil (Nodal Officer)	9438705093	Jmfc1.barbil- od@indiancourts.nic.in
2		Ms. Sreya Sathpathy, J.M.F.CII, Barbil (Member)	8917285078	sreya.sathpathy@aij.gov.in

## **COMPUTER COMMITTEE FOR GHASIPURA STATION**

Sl. No.	Name of the Court Complex	Name & Designation of Nodal Officer	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1	CourtComplex, Ghasipura	Ms. Debajaya Rath, N.G.N, Ghasipura (Nodal Officer)	9692155466	gramny.ghasipura- od@indiancourts.nic.in

## **COMPUTER COMMITTEE FOR HATADIHI STATION**

Sl. No.	Name of the Court Complex	Name & Designation of Nodal Officer	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
1	CourtComplex, Hatadihi	Ms. Pratima Sahoo, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)- cum-J.M.F.C, Hatadihi (Nodal Officer)	7008787069	pratima.sahoo@aij.gov.in

# **COMPUTER COMMITTEE FOR TELKOI STATION**

Sl.	Name of the Court	Name & Designation of Nodal Officer	Contact No.	E-Mail ID
No.	Complex			
1	CourtComplex,	Ms. Sanghamitra	9438174878	sanghamitra.dwibedi@aij.g
	Telkoi	Dwibedi,		ov.in
		Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-		
		cum-J.M.F.C, Telkoi		
		(Nodal Officer)		