Police Station Wise Magistrate , Keonjhar		
SL NO	NAME OF THE COURT	NAME OF THE POLICE STATION
1	S.D.J.M, KEONJHAR	Town Police Station
		Sadar Police Station
		Pandapada Police Station
		Ghatagaon Police Station
2	JMFC(COG. TAKING), KEONJHAR	Kanjipani Police station
		Nayakote Police Station
		Harichandanpur Police Station
		Daitari Police Station.
		Patna Police Station
		Turumunga Police Station
3	S.D.J.M, ANNADAPUR	Anandpur Police Station
4	SDJM,CHAMPUA	Champua Police Station
		Jhumpura Police Station
		Baria Police Station
5	J.M.F.C-I,BARBIL	Barbil Police Station
		Joda Police station
		Rugudi Police Station
		Bolani Police Station
		Bamebari Police Station
6	N.G.N, GHASIPURA	Ghasipura Police station
		Ramachandrapur Police Station
7	J.M.F.C.,HATADIHI	Nandipada Police Station
		Soso Police Station
8	J.M.F.C.,TELKOI	Telkoi Police Station