## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, KANGRA DIVISION AT DHARAMSHALA.

No. DSJ/EC/(2-15)/2025-Dated:

## \*OFFICE ORDER \*

In pursuance of instructions contained in Hon'ble High Court letter No. HHC/Admn.6(20)/77-part-41129-32 dated 26/27.12.2024 and the proposal submitted by the Senior Civil Judge-cum-Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kangra at Dharamshala qua availing special casual leave during the winter vacation w.e.f. 20.01.2025 to 16.02.2025, the following duty roster shall be observed by the Magisterial Courts in Kangra Division falling in winter zone:-

Sr. No.	Name and designation of Judicial Officer	Period of leave during Winter Vacation	Period of duty during Winter Vacation	Name and designation of the Judicial Officer who will attend Criminal Work
1.	Shri Hakikat Dhanda, Senior Civil Judge- cum-CJM, Kangra at Dharamshala	31.01.2025	20.01.2025 to 28.01.2025 07.02.2025 to 11.02.2025	W.e.f. 29.01.2025 to 02.02.2025 by Smt Shubhangi Joshi, Civi Judge-cum-JMFC, Kangra.
ile san		12.02.2025 to 16.02.2025		W.e.f. 03.02.2025 to 06.2.2025 and 12.02.2025 to 16.02.2025 by Shr Varun, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC(I), Dharamshala W.e.f.
2.	Shri Varun, Civil Judge- cum-JMFC(I), Dharamshala	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	W.e.f. 20.01.2025 to 28.01.2025 by Shri Hakikat Dhanda, Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Kangra at Dharamshala.
		s. '시[ - 위	11	W.e.f. 29.01.2025 to 02.02.2025 by Smt. Shubhangi Joshi, Civi Judge-cum-JMFC,Kangra.
3.	Smt. Pratibha Negi, Senior Civil Judge- cum-ACJM, Kangra	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	Miss Shubhangi Joshi Civil Judge-cum-JMFC Kangra
4.	Miss Shubhangi Joshi, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Kangra		20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	Smt. Pratibha Negi, Senior Civil Judge-cum- ACJM, Kangra
5.	Senior Civil Judge- cum-ACJM, Palampur	-court vacant	-court vacant	The urgent work of the court of ACJM, Palampur w.e.f. 20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025 shall be looked after by Smt. Mridula Sharma, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Baijnath
				W.e.f. 03.02.2025 till 16.02.2025 shall be looked after by Shri Ashok Kumar, Civil Judge-cum- JMFC,Palampur
6.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Palampur	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	Smt. Mridula Sharma, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Baijnath
7.	Smt. Mridula Sharma, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC,		20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	Shri Ashok Kumar, Civi Judge-cum-JMFC,

	Baijnath	_		Palampur
8.	Smt. Nikita Tahim, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Jaisinghpur	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	Shri Ashok Kumar, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Palampur
9.	Shri Baljeet, Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM, Nurpur		20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	Smt. Deepali Gambhir, Senior Civil Judge-cum- ACJM(II), Nurpur
10.	Smt. Deepali Gambhir, Senior Civil Judge- cum-ACJM(II), Nurpur	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	Shri Baljeet, Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM, Nurpur
11.	Smt. Anshu Chaudhary, Senior Civil Judge- ACJM, Dehra	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	Shri Gaurav Chaudhary, Senior Civil Judge-cudm- ACJM(II), Dehra.
12.	Shri Gaurav Chaudhary, Senior Civil Judge-cudm-ACJM(II), Dehra.	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	Smt. Anshu Chaudhary, Senior Civil Judge-ACJM, Dehra
13.	Shri Shashi Kant, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Jawali	03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025	20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	Smt. Deepali Gambhir, Senior Civil Judge-cum- ACJM(II), Nurpur
14.	Ms. Parveen Khadwal, Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Indora		20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025	Smt. Deepali Gambhir, Senior Civil Judge-cum- ACJM(II), Nurpur

The Judicial Officers who are going to avail special casual leave during the first batch w.e.f. 20.01.2025 to 02.02.2025 shall return to their Headquarter till 02.02.2025 evening and the Judicial Offices who are going to avail special casual leave during second batch w.e.f. 03.02.2025 to 16.02.2025 shall leave their station/Headquarter in the morning of 03.02.2025.

> (Rajeev Bali) District and Sessions Judge, Kangra Division at Dharamshala. Unique ID: HP01045

Endst. No. DSJ/EC/(2-15)/2025-Copy forwarded for information to :- 1198-1252

Dated:- 16-1-2025

Worthy Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
The Ld. Registrar (Vigilance), Hon'ble High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
The Addl. District and Sessions Judge-I,II & III, Kangra at Dharamshala.

- 4. The Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Fast Track Special Court (POCSO), Kangra at Dharamshala
- 5. The Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Kangra at Dharamshala with reference to her office letter No. Sr. Civil Judge/CJM/DMA/2023-318 dated 11.01.2024.
- All the Senior Civil Judges-cum-ACJMs of this Division.
- 7. All the Civil Judges-cum-JMICs/JMs of this Division.
- 8. The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 9. The Mobile Traffic Magistrate, Dharamshala.
- 10. All the Presidents, Bar Association in Kangra District.
- 11. The Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 12. The Superintendent of Police, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 13. The Superintendent of Jail, Dharamshala.
- 14. The Superintendent, Sub Jail, Nurpur.
- 15. The District Attorney, Dharamshala.
- 16. All the Assistant Public Prosecutor in this Division.

District and Sessions Judge, Kangra Division at Dharamshala.