OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JDUGE, KANGRA DIVISION AT DHARAMSHALA

DSJ/EC/(P.file)/20224:-Dated:-29.04.2024

"Charge Relinguishment Report"

Consequent upon my transfer and posting as Registrar(Vigilance) in the Hon'ble High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, vide Registry Notification No. HHC/GAZ/14-53/74-VII-122-144 dated 25.04.2024, I, Ajay Mehta, do hereby relinquish the charge of the post of District and Sessions Judge, Kangra Division at Dharamshala, today i.e 29.04.2024 in the afternoon.

(Ajay Mehta) District and Sessions Judge, Kangra Division at Dharamshala.

Endst No. DSJ/EC/(P.file))/2024:-Copy for information to: 6757 - 6820 Dated:-29.04.2024

- The Principal Private Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of HP Shimla.
- 2. Worthy Registrar General, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 3. The Ld. Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- 4. The Ld. Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Rules)/Registrar (Administration), High Court of H.P. Shimla.
- 5. The L.R.-cum-Principal Secretary(Law) to the Govt. of HP Shimla.
- 6. The Director, HP Judicial Academy, Ghandal, Shimla
- 7. The Member Secretary, HP State Legal Service Authority, Shimla.
- 8. All the District and Sessions Judges in H.P.
- 9. All the Principal Judges, Family Courts in H.P.
- 10. The Presiding Officers, Labour Court/Industrial Tribunal, Shimla/ Dharamshala HP
- 11. The Presidents, District Consumer Commission, Shimla, Mandi, Kangra at Dharamshala and Una
- 12. The Chairman, HP Waqf Tribunal Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 13. The Addl. District & Sessions Judge(I), (II) and (III), Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 14. The Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Dehra, Palampur and Nurpur.
- 15. The Addl. District and Sessions Judges, Special Fast Track Courts (POSCO), in HP.
- 16. The Deputy Commissioner, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 17. The Superintendent of Police, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 18. The Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 19. The Senior Civil Judges-cum-ACJMs, Nurpur, Dehra, Kangra and Palampur.
- 20. The Civil Judges-cum-JMFCs, Dharamshala, Nurpur, Dehra, Kangra, Palampur Baijnath, Jawali, Indora and Jaisinghpur.
- 21. Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 22. The District Attorney, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 23. All the President, Bar Associations, Kangra Division
- 24. The Manager, State Bank of India, Dharamshala.
- 25. The District Treasury Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala.
- 26. The Assistant Programmer, of this office with the direction to upload the same on the District Court's website.
- 27. Guard file.

District and Sessions Judge, Kangra Division at Pharamshala.