POLICE STATIONS ALLOTTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS <u>AT SESSIONS DIVISION FATEHABAD</u>

AT HEAD QUARTER, FATEHABAD.

	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATION
1.	MS. SAMPREET KAUR	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sadar Fatehabad, Bhattu Kalan, Anti Corruption Bureau Hisar and Police Station Haryana State Enforcement Bureau, Hisar
2.	SH. AMBERDEEP SINGH	Chief judicial Magistrate	City Fatehabad, Traffic Fatehabad, RPF Jakhal and RPF Uklana, Cyber Crime Fatehabad
3.	MS. YACHANA	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Bhuna Police Station.Women Fatehabad

AT SUB DIVISION, RATIA

	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATION
1.	MS. SANTOSH BAGOTIA	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	City Ratia.
2.	MS. SALONI GUPTA	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Sadar Ratia

AT SUB DIVISION, TOHANA

	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATION
1.	SH. RAJEEV	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Sadar Tohana
2.	MS. PAWANDEEP KAUR	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	GRP, Jakhal
3.	MS. KUMARI JYOTI	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	City Tohana