POLICE STATIONS ALLOTTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION FATEHABAD

AT HEAD QUARTER, FATEHABAD.

	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATION
1.	DR. SAVITA KUMARI	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sadar Fatehabad, Anti Corruption Bureau Hisar and Police Station Haryana State Enforcement Bureau, Hisar
2.	SH. AMBERDEEP SINGH	Chief judicial Magistrate	City Fatehabad, Traffic Fatehabad, RPF Jakhal and Uklana, Cyber Crime Fatehabad
3.	MS. YACHANA	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Bhuna Police Station.
4.	MS. NIDHI BENIWAL	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Bhattu Kalan, Women Fatehabad

AT SUB DIVISION, RATIA

	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATION
1.	MS. SANTOSH BAGOTIA	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	City Ratia.
2.	MS. SHIVANI GARG	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Sadar Ratia

AT SUB DIVISION, TOHANA

	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATION
1.	SH. RAJEEV	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Sadar Tohana and Jakhal.
2.	MS. PAWANDEEP KAUR	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	NIL (since on child care leave)
3.	MS. MANMEET KAUR GHUMAN	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	City Tohana, P.P. GRP Jakhal