		Guruharsaha	ai
Sr. No	NAME OF THE MEDIATOR	DISTRICT/SUB DIVSION *	WHETHER ADVOCATE/JUDICIAL OFFICER
1	Mrs. RAJWINDER KAUR	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
2	Mr. KEWAL KRISHAN	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
3	Mr. JARNAIL SINGH	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
4	Mr. GURMEET TIWANA	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
5	Ms. EKTA UPPAL	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
6	Mrs. NAVJIT PAL KAUR	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
7	Ms. PARWINDER KAUR	ZIRA (SUB- DIVISION)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
8	Mr. NEERAJ KUMAR SINGLA	GURUHARSAHAI (SUB-DIVISION)	JUDICIAL OFFICER
9	Mr. RAJ KUMAR VIJ	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	ADVOCATE
10	Mr. DEEPAK SINGH KAMBOJ	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	ADVOCATE
11	Mr. LOVEJIT PAL SINGH	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	ADVOCATE
12	Mrs. PUSHPA SACHDEVA	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	ADVOCATE
13	Mr. NITISH DUGGAL	FEROZEPUR (DISTRICT)	ADVOCATE

Buconne Nocali