## **DUTY ON MAGISTRATE**

## CIVIL COURT COMPLEX, JAJPUR

1 Sri Amruta Ranjan Nanda District and Sessions Judge, Jajpur. 2 Sri Gundicha Samantasinghar Judge Family Court, Jajpur 3 Sri Bisweswar Biswoprakash Ray Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Jajpur 4 Sri Abhijeet Pallei Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Jajpur 5 Sri Sarat Kumar Dehury Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC), Jajpur 6. Sri Bijay Kumar Jena Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC-II), Jajpur 7 Sri Sarbeswar Das C.J.M-cum-A.S.J, Jajpur. 8 Sri Manas Ranjan Samantaray Registrar-cum-A.S.J. & P.M.J.J.B, Jajpur. 9 Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur. 10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur 11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur 12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur 13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur.	ır							
3 Sri Bisweswar Biswoprakash Ray Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Jajpur 4 Sri Abhijeet Pallei Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Jajpur 5 Sri Sarat Kumar Dehury Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC), Jajpur 6. Sri Bijay Kumar Jena Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC-II), Jajpur 7 Sri Sarbeswar Das C.J.M-cum-A.S.J, Jajpur. 8 Sri Manas Ranjan Samantaray Registrar-cum-A.S.J & P.M.J.J.B, Jajpur. 9 Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur. 10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur 11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur 12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur 13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur. 14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur	ır							
4 Sri Abhijeet Pallei Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Jajpur 5 Sri Sarat Kumar Dehury Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC), Jajpur 6. Sri Bijay Kumar Jena Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC-II), Jajpur 7 Sri Sarbeswar Das C.J.M-cum-A.S.J, Jajpur. 8 Sri Manas Ranjan Samantaray Registrar-cum-A.S.J. & P.M.J.J.B, Jajpur. 9 Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur. 10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur 11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur 12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur 13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur. 14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur	ır							
Special Court under POCSO Act, Jajpur  Special Court under POCSO Act, Jajpur  Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC), Jajpur  Sri Bijay Kumar Jena  Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC-II), Jajpur  Sri Sarbeswar Das  C.J.M-cum-A.S.J, Jajpur.  Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury  Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury  Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur.  Smt. Manaswini Rath  Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur  Smt. Jyotirmayee Das  Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur  Smt. Lopamudra Behera  Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur  Smt. Sunita Biswal  Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur.  Smt. Ipsita Nanda  S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
6. Sri Bijay Kumar Jena (FTSC), Jajpur  Adhoc. Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTSC-II), Jajpur  7 Sri Sarbeswar Das C.J.M-cum-A.S.J, Jajpur.  8 Sri Manas Ranjan Samantaray Registrar-cum-A.S.J & P.M.J.J.B, Jajpur.  9 Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur.  10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur  11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur  12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur  13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur.  14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
6. Sri Bijay Kumar Jena (FTSC-II), Jajpur 7 Sri Sarbeswar Das C.J.M-cum-A.S.J, Jajpur. 8 Sri Manas Ranjan Samantaray Registrar-cum-A.S.J & P.M.J.J.B, Jajpur. 9 Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur. 10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur 11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur 12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur 13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur. 14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
8 Sri Manas Ranjan Samantaray Registrar-cum-A.S.J & P.M.J.J.B, Jajpur. 9 Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur. 10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur 11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur 12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur 13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur. 14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur	_							
9 Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur.  10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur  11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur  12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur  13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur.  14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
10 Smt. Manaswini Rath Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Divn), Jajpur  11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur  12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur  13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur.  14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur	r.							
11 Smt. Jyotirmayee Das Secretary, DLSA, Jajpur  12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur  13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur.  14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
12 Smt. Lopamudra Behera Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jajpur 13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur. 14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
13 Smt.Sunita Biswal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn), Jajpur.  14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
14 Smt. Ipsita Nanda S.D.J.M, Jajpur								
7 31								
15 Ms Anushree Jena J.M.F.C, Jajpur								
CIVIL COURT COMPLEX, JAJPUR ROAD								
16 Sri Hrushikesh Acharya Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Jajpur Road	ır							
17 Sri Debijyoti Mohapatra Civil Judge (Sr.Divn)-cum-A.S.J, Jajpur Road								
18 Sri Biraja Prasad Panda Civil Judge (Jr.Divn)-cum-J.M.F.C, Jajpa Road	pur							
19 Smt. Priyadarshini Kumbhar J.M.F.C, Jajpur Road								
CIVIL COURT COMPLEX, CHANDIKHOLE								
Chandikhole								
Sri Biswadeepak Sanoo Chandikhole								
22 Ms Parveen Mandal Civil Judge (Jr.Divn) -cum-J.M.F.C, Chandikhole								
23 Ms Smruti Abhilasha J.M.F.C at Chandikhole (On deputation)	)							

## GRAM NYAYALAYA, SUKINDA

2	24	Ms. Pratyasha Ray	Gram Nyayadhikari-cum-J.M.F.C, Sukinda
---	----	-------------------	--