## POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

S1 No	Name of the Jurisdiction	Name of the Police Station
1	S.D.J.M., Jajpur	Jajpur Police Station
		Jajpur Sadar Police Station
		Binjharpur Police Station
		Alakunda Police Station
		Mangalpur Police Station
		Dasarathpur Police Station
		Kuakhia Police Station
2	J.M.F.C., Jajpur Road	Bari Ramchandrapur Police Station  Korei Police Station
		Jajpur road Police Station Panikoili Police Station
		Jakhapur Police Station Tamaka Police Station
		Kalinganagar Police Station (Danagadi Block)
3	J.M.F.C., Chandikhole	Badachana Police Station
		Byree Police Station
		Balichandrapur Police Station
		Jenapur Police Station
		Dharmashala Police Station
		Brahmabarada Police Station
4	Sukinda Gram Nyayalaya	Sukinda Police Station
		Kaliapani Police Station
		Kalinganagar Police Station (Sukinda Block)