## NAME OF THE JUDGESHIP: JAJPUR

Post held	Name of the Person
DISTRICT CRIMINAL COURT BAR ASSOCIATION, JAJPUR	
President	Naba Kishore Tripathy
Secretary	Dhirendra Kumar Dash
DISTRICT LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, JAJPUR	
President	Alok Kumar Pani
Secretary	Bijay Kumar Mohanty
BAR ASSOCIATION, JAJPUR	
President	Jagannath Jena
Secretary	Biraja Prasad Parida
JAJPUR ROAD BAR ASSOCIATION, JAJPUR ROAD	
President	Achyutananda Dash
Secretary	Rajendra Kumar Behuria
VYASANAGAR BAR ASSOCIATION, JAJPUR ROAD	
President	Narayan Prasad Pati
Secretary	Rabindra Kumar Nayak
KALINGA NAGAR BAR ASSOCIATION, JAJPUR ROAD	
President	Manindra Kumar Dhal
Secretary	Naba Kishore Sahoo
TAX BAR ASSOCIATION, JAJPUR ROAD	
President	Bibekananda Mohanty
Secretary	Jnanendra Kumar Nayak
SUKINDA BAR ASSOCIATION, SUKINDA	
President	Bibekananda Bose
Secretary	Manini Ranjan Pattanayak
CHANDIKHOLE COURT BAR ASSOCIATION, CHANDIKHOLE	
President	Miss Renubala Mohanty
Secretary	Prakash Kumar Dash