List of Judicial Officers of the Judgeship of Jharsuguda		
Sl.no	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICER
1	District & Sessions Judge	Sri Digambar Prusty
2	Judge, Family Court	Sri Lokanath Sahoo
3	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Sri Subas Chandra Dhal
4	ADJ-cum-PO, Spl. Court, POCSO	Ms. Puja Sarangi
5	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sri Chittaranjan Mishra
6	Senior Civil Judge	Sri Dibyasachi Behera
7	Senior Civil Judge (LR & LTV)	Sri Jibanananda Padhy
8	Senior Civil Judge(Women's Court)	Ms. S. Subhalaxmi
9	Secretary, DLSA	Ms. Neha Das
10	Addl. Senior Civil Judge-Cum- Registrar & PM, JJB.	Sri Rajendra Kumar Das
11	S.D.J.M	Ms. Gayatri Mishra
12	JMFC-1 (Cog. Taking)	Smt. Shreemayee Nanda
13	Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)-cum- JMFC	Smt. Roshnibala Senapati
14	Nyayadhikari, Gram Nyayalaya, Lakhanpur	Ms. Monalisa Panda
15	Addl. Senior Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.)-cum-JMSC	Sri Animesh Samal