Police Station Wise Magistrate.

SI. No	Police Station	Magistrate
1	Mon Police Station	Chief Judicial Magistrate
2	Tizit Police Station	Chief Judicial Magistrate
3	Tobu Police Station	Chief Judicial Magistrate
4	Aboi Police Station	Chief Judicial Magistrate
5	Naginimora Police Station	Chief Judicial Magistrate