OFFICE OF THE SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE-CUM-ADDITIONAL CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, GHUMARWIN, DISTRICT BILASPUR, H.P.

No. Senior Civil Judge/ACJM/Supdt/2023-Dated Ghumarwin, the 30th June, 2023.

OFFICE ORDER

In exercise of the power vested in me vide Regulation No. 4 of 'The Gender Sensitization and Sexual Harassment of Women at The High Court and Subordinate Courts of Himachal Pradesh (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Regulations 2013, an "Internal Complaints Committee" is, hereby, constituted at the level of Sub Divisional Judicial Courts, Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur, H.P. comprised of the following :-

1	Smt. Swati Barwal, Civil Judge-cum-JMIC, Court No. 2, Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur, H.P.	Chairperson
2	Shri L.R. Nadda, Advocate, Ghumarwin.	Member
3	Shri Prem Singh Thakur, Advocate, Ghumarwin.	Member
4	Shri Madan Mohan Verma, Advocate, Ghumarwin.	Member
5	Smt. Nidhi Rattan, Advocate, Ghumarwin.	Member
6	Smt. Sarvmangla Garg, Advocate, Ghumarwin.	Member
7	Smt. Maneesha Luthra, Advocate, Ghumarwin.	Member
8	Smt. Shweta Sharma, Supervisor Circle, Ghumarwin- II, District Bilaspur, H.P.	Member
9	Smt.Manju Sharma, Supervisor Circle, Ghumarwin-I, District Bilaspur, H.P.	Member
10	Smt. Beena Devi, Record Keeper, presently attached with the office of Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Court No. 2, Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur, H.P.	Member Secretary

The term of the aforesaid Committee shall be two years in terms of Regulation No. 5; and it shall meet at least once in four months in a calender year. The meeting shall be called by the Chairperson with minimum seven days notice to all the members in terms of Regulation No.6.

- Jd (Neha Sharma) Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM, Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur, H.P.

3002

Endst No. Senior Civil Judge/ACJM/Supdt/2023- Dated: 30th June, 2023. Copy forwarded to:-03-07-2023

- The Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, H.P. for information. 1
- Smt. Swati Barwal, Civil Judge-cum-JMIC, Court No. 2, Ghumarwin, 2.
 - District Bilaspur, H.P. for information and necessary action. Shri L.R. Nadda, Advocate, Ghumarwin;
- 3.
- 4. Shri Prem Singh Thakur, Advocate, Ghumarwin;
- Shri Madan Mohan Verma, Advocate Ghumarwin; 5.
- Smt. Nidhi Rattan, Advocate Ghumarwin; 6

12.

DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE BILASPUR (H.P.)

> 0 5 JUL 2023 4759

Diary No.

- Smt. Sarvmangla Garg, Advocate, Ghumarwin; 7.
- Smt. Maneesha Luthra, Advocate, Ghumarwin; 8.
- Smt. Shweta Sharma, Supervisor Circle, Ghumarwin-II, Distt. 9. Bilaspur, H.P.
- Smt. Manju Sharma, Supervisor Circle, Ghumarwin-I, District 10. Bilaspur, H.P.

Srnt. Beena Devi, Record Keeper, presently attached with the office of 11. Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Court No. 2, Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur, H.P. (Sr. No. 3 to 11 for information and necessary action).

The System Assistant O/o Ld. District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, H.P., to upload the same in the website of this Division.

> Senior Civil Judge-cum-ACJM, Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur, H.P.