## **POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE**

#### SUB-DIVISIONAL JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, MALKANGIRI

- 1. Malkangiri Town Police Station
- 2. Papermetla Police Station
- 3. Jodambo Police Station
- 4. Chitrakonda Police Station

### JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, MOTU AT MV-79

- 1. Motu Police Station
- 2. MV-79 Police Station
- 3. Kalimela Police Station
- 4. Podia Police Station

### JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, MATHILI

1. Mathili Police Station

# JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE FIRST CLASS, KUDUMULUGUMA

- 1. Orkel Police Station
- 2. Mudulipada Police Station

## GRAM NYAYALAYA, KORUKUNDA AT MALKANGIRI

1. Malkangiri Sadar Police Station