## **DUTY MAGISTRATE**

## NAME, DESIGNATION & JOINING DATE OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS OF MALKANGIRI JUDGESHIP



Name: Smt. Ajanta Sadangi

**Designation:** District & Sessions Judge, Malkangiri

**Date of Joining:** 01.08.2022



Name: Sri Udayabhanu Jena

Designation: Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Malkangiri

**Date of Joining: 08.11.2021** 



Name: Sri Satyapriya Das

Designation: Chief Judicial Magistrate, Malkangiri

**Date of Joining: 07.07.2022** 



Name: Sri Rakesh Kumar Muduli

Designation: Secretary, District Legal Service Authority,

Malkangiri

**Date of Joining:** 28.06.2021



Name: Sri Bijay Kumar Das

Designation: Senior Civil Judge, Malkangiri

**Date of Joining:** 25.07.2022



Name: Ms. Babita Das

Designation: Senior Civil Judge (Women's Court)-cum-

Asst. Sessions Judge (STC), Malkangiri

**Date of Joining:** 20.05.2023



Name: Sri Arup Nayak

Designation: Registrar-cum-P.M., J.J.B., Malkangiri

**Date of Joining:** 13.01.2022



Name: Sri Rudra Prakash Nayak

Designation: Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Malkangiri

**Date of Joining:** 22.07.2022



Name: Sri Pravin Kumar Hota

Designation: Judicial Magistrate First Class, Motu at MV 79

**Date of Joining:** 18.07.2022



Name: Sri Padmalav Majhi

Designation: Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate First Class,

Mathili

**Date of Joining:** 09.05.2023



Name: Sri Sumanta Kumar Pattnaik

Designation: Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate First Class,

Kudumuluguma

**Date of Joining:** 19.01.2022



Name: Sri Debendra Nath Bagh

Designation: Nyayadhikari, Gram Nyayalaya, Korukunda at

Malkangiri

**Date of Joining:** 02.02.2023