OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, MALKANGIRI SELECTION LIST

The following candidates are engaged on Daily Wages basis to meet the service of Group D employees.

Sl. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate
1	1	Samir Pattnaik
2	2	Rajat Biswas
3	14	Anil Kumar Nayak
4	28	Shantilal Durua
5	32	Deepanshu Sekhar Sa
6	34	Alok Kumar Mohapatra
7	43	Panchnan Panigrahi
8	51	Arja Majhi
9	54	Jaya Bisoi
10	59	Harihara Rana

The above candidates are directed to join in the District Office on 05.04.2021 at 07.00 A.M. positively.

The following selected candidates are kept reserved for future consideration.

Sl. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate
1	7	Anil Harijan
2	12	Gangadhar Nayak
3	13	Damu Pradhani
4	26	Gobinda Sagaria
5	29	Trinath Durua
6	37	Dilip Podiami
7	38	Tirth Harijan

District Judge, Malkangiri

Memo No. 2276 /2021 Date: 26.03.2021

Copy to the Notice Board, District Court, Malkangiri.

Copy forwarded to the JIC of Nizarat, Malkangiri for favour of kind information and necessary action.

Copy to the System Asst., District Court, Malkangiri for uploading the same in the District Court website.

Registrar, Civil Courts,
Malkangiri